WPtouch Pro 3.6.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (887 entries)

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
zh: (%s估算税金)

en: % comments
zh: %条评论

en: % responses
zh: %个回应

en: %d by %d pixels (PNG)
zh: %d x %d像素(PNG)

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh[0]: %d天前
zh[1]: %d天前

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d小时
zh[1]: %d小时

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh[0]: %d小时前
zh[1]: %d小时前

en: %d minute
zh: %d分钟

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh[0]: %d分钟前
zh[1]: %d分钟前

en: %d minute remaining
zh: 还剩%d分钟

en: %d minutes
zh: %d分钟

en: %d minutes remaining
zh: 还剩%d分钟

en: %d queries in %0.1f ms
zh: %0.1fms内%d次查询

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh[0]: %d秒前
zh[1]: %d秒前

en: %s Change Log
zh: %s更改日志

en: %s Changelog
zh: %s更改日志

en: %s Settings
zh: %s设置

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh[0]: %s，%s项目
zh[1]: %s，%s项目

en: %s results
zh: %s结果

en: %sAdvanced Type for WPtouch Pro%s requires %s to be enabled on your server in order to load web fonts. Please contact your server administrator or web host to enable this function.
zh: %sWPtouch Pro高级类型%s需要在你的服务器上启用%s才能加载网络字体。请联系你的服务器管理员或网站主机以启用此功能。

en: %sCategories &rsaquo;%s %s
zh: %s分类 &rsaquo;%s %s

en: %sRenew your license%s to continue to receive product updates and support.
zh: %s续订你的许可证%s以继续接收产品更新和支持。

en: %sYour customizations to %s have been saved as a new theme and the original reinstalled for your reference.
zh: %s你的%s自定义已被保存为一个新主题，原主题已重装供你参考。

en: &laquo; previous in gallery
zh: &laquo; 图库上一张

en: (Includes %s)
zh: (包含%s)

en: (Scaled by themes to fit logo areas as needed)
zh: (根据需要按主题缩放以适应徽标区域)

en: (Scaled for retina displays)
zh: (针对视网膜显示屏缩放)

en: 1 comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1 day until
zh: 1天直到

en: 1 month until
zh: 1个月直到

en: 1 response
zh: 1个回应

en: 10 posts
zh: 10篇

en: 1st time visitors see desktop theme
zh: 第一次访问的访客看见桌面主题

en: 3 posts
zh: 3篇

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404未找到

en: 5 posts
zh: 5篇

en: 7 days until
zh: 7天直到

en: <a href="%s">Edit your password and account details</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">编辑您的密码和帐户详细信息</a>。

en: A new product version (%s) is available. %sRenew your license%s to download this update and receive additional product support.
zh: 有一个新的产品版本(%s)。%s续订你的许可证%s以下载此更新并获得额外的产品支持。

en: A new product version (%s) is available. Please %sactivate your license%s, or %spurchase a new license%s to enable updates and full product support.
zh: 有一个新的产品版本(%s)可用。请%s激活您的许可证%s或%s购买一个新许可证%s以获得更新和全面的产品支持。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一个新版本。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Please activate or purchase a license to enable product updates.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一个新版本。请激活或购买一个许可证以获得产品更新。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Renew your license to re-enable product updates.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一个新版本。续订您的许可证以继续获得产品更新。

en: Above post content
zh: 在文章内容上面

en: Above the page content
zh: 在页面内容上面

en: Account & Downloads
zh: 帐户和下载

en: Account E-Mail Address
zh: 帐户电子邮件地址

en: Account Password
zh: 帐户密码

en: Account Username
zh: 帐户用户名

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activation Complete. Enjoy WPtouch Pro!
zh: 激活完成。尽情享受WPtouch Pro!

en: Active Pages
zh: 活动页面

en: Active menus used in this theme.
zh: 此主题中使用的活动菜单。

en: Ad Presentation
zh: 广告演示

en: Add Company Name
zh: 添加公司名称

en: Add Order Notes
zh: 添加订单备注

en: Add a license %s
zh: 添加一个许可证%s

en: Add a light noise effect to the drop-down menu and theme background
zh: 添加一个轻噪音特效到下拉菜单和主题背景

en: Add a noise effect to the header and theme background
zh: 添加一个噪声特效到标题和主题背景

en: Add one URL fragment per line, i.e. %s, to not cache pages that contain each URL fragment
zh: 每行添加一个URL片段，即%s，以不缓存包含每个URL片段的页面

en: Add tablet support
zh: 新增平板电脑支持

en: Add the URLs you have configured for your CDN, for example http://cdn%d.mysite.com. Add your domain for multisite as well.
zh: 添加你为你的CDN配置的URL，例如http://cdn%d.mysite.com。同时添加你的多站点域。

en: Add your hours and the current day's hours will appear on the homepage along with a menu item for 'Our Hours'.
zh: 添加你的工作时间，当天的工作时间会出现在主页上并出现一个“工作时间”菜单项。

en: Added to cart
zh: 已添加到购物车

en: Adding additional user-agents will force WPtouch Pro to be active for matching browsers.
zh: 添加额外的用户代理将强制WPtouch Pro对匹配的浏览器活动。

en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address on which to center the geofence
zh: 用于集中地理围栏的地址

en: Adds Search capability in the site header.
zh: 在网站标头中添加搜索功能。

en: Admin Mode
zh: 管理员模式

en: Admin panel settings shown
zh: 显示的管理员面板设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advertising
zh: 广告

en: All (blog, single, pages, search & archive)
zh: 所有(博客、单个文章、页面、搜索和存档)

en: All (blog, single, search and archive)
zh: 所有(博客、单篇、搜索、存档)

en: Allow nested comment replies from mobile visitors
zh: 允许移动访客发表嵌套评论回复

en: Allows visitors to switch from your desktop theme to your mobile theme. You can also customize the placement of Switch buttons by placing the wptouch_desktop_switch_link() template tag somewhere in your desktop theme.
zh: 允许访客从你的桌面主题切换到你的移动主题。你也可以自定义切换按钮的位置，方法是将wptouch_desktop_switch_link()模板标签放在你的桌面主题的某个地方。

en: Alt Menu
zh: 替换菜单

en: Alternate Menu
zh: 替换菜单

en: Alternate Menu Title
zh: 交替菜单标题

en: Alternate menu title (if used)
zh: 交替菜单标题(如使用)

en: An example for this URL is: %s%s%s.
zh: 此URL的一个例子是: %s%s%s。

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh: 已在%s上为您创建了一个订单。要支付此订单，请使用下面的链接: %s

en: Animate the featured image on posts
zh: 在文章上动态显示特色图像

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply filter to these URLs/Pages
zh: 在这些URL/页面上应用筛选器

en: Archives &rsaquo; %s
zh: 存档&rsaquo; %s

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Automatic theme migration from uploads/wptouch-data directory failed. Please manually move these files to wp-content/wptouch-data, or %scontact support%s to address this issue.
zh: 从uploads/ wptouch-data目录自动迁移主题失败。请将这些文件手动移到wp-content/wptouch-data，或%s联系支持%s以解决此问题。

en: Automatically backup settings to the %s folder
zh: 自动备份设置到%s文件夹

en: Automatically inserted inline
zh: 自动插入到页面

en: Automatically inserted with AJAX (better for caching)
zh: 使用AJAX自动插入(对于缓存更佳)

en: Automatically slide
zh: 自动播放幻灯

en: Available in WPtouch Pro
zh: 在WPtouch Pro中提供

en: Available on backorder
zh: 缺货

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回%s

en: Back to blog index
zh: 返回到博客索引

en: Back to top
zh: 返回顶部

en: Backup &amp; Import
zh: 备份和导入

en: Bauhaus can show your menu off-canvas or in a drop-down.
zh: Bauhaus可以将您的菜单显示为off-canvas式或下拉式。

en: Bauhaus will use this shape style throughout its appearance
zh: Bauhaus将在其整体外观中使用此形状样式

en: Below post content
zh: 在文章内容下面

en: Below the page content
zh: 在页面内容下面

en: Billing Address
zh: 账单地址

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog listing only
zh: 仅博客列表

en: Blog listing, single posts
zh: 博客列表，单篇文章

en: Blog listing, single posts & pages
zh: 博客列表、单个文章和页面

en: Blog listings
zh: 博客列表

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bookmark Icons
zh: 书签图标

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: BraveNewCode on Twitter
zh: BraveNewCode在Twitter上

en: Browser Fonts
zh: 浏览器字体

en: Button Label
zh: 按钮标签

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即购买

en: By
zh: 作者：

en: CSS Effects
zh: CSS特效

en: CSS only (HTML5 videos)
zh: 仅CSS(HTML5视频)

en: Call Us
zh: 致电我们

en: Call to Action
zh: 行动呼吁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart Discount
zh: 购物车折扣

en: Cart Subtotal
zh: 购物车小计

en: Cart Totals
zh: 购物车总计

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories and tags
zh: 分类和标签

en: Categories only
zh: 仅分类

en: Category Slider
zh: 分类滑块

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Choose a Google font pairing designed for this theme, or default browser fonts.
zh: 选择一个为此主题设计的Google字体，或默认浏览器字体。

en: Choose a menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Choose a service
zh: 选择一个服务

en: Choose the target for the mobile switch link
zh: 为移动切换链接选择目标

en: Choose which plugins to include in your mobile theme
zh: 选择在你的移动主题中包含哪些插件

en: Circles
zh: 圆圈

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear License
zh: 清除许可证

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 点击这里重设密码

en: Click to view screenshots
zh: 点击查看截图

en: Click to view theme demo
zh: 点击查看主题演示

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closed
zh: 停业

en: Code Type
zh: 代码类型

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Collections
zh: 收藏

en: Color scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Comma separated by category name
zh: 以逗号分隔分类名称

en: Comma separated by tag name
zh: 以逗号分隔标签名称

en: Comma-separated list of post/page IDs
zh: 以逗号分隔的文章/页面ID列表

en: Comment Error
zh: 评论错误

en: Comment form will not appear for posts with comments turned off.
zh: 关闭评论的文章不会显示评论表。

en: Comments are closed
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Compress output using GZIP
zh: 使用GZIP压缩输出

en: Contact support for assistance
zh: 联系支持人员以获取帮助

en: Content Distribution Network Service
zh: 内容分配网络服务

en: Continuously slide
zh: 连续播放

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Core Settings
zh: 核心设置

en: Cost: %s
zh: 价格: %s

en: Could not load your fonts. Please check project/kit details and reload.
zh: 无法加载你的字体。请检查项目/套件详情，然后重新加载。

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Create cache for desktop users
zh: 为桌面用户创建缓存

en: Creates a debug file to help diagnose installation issues.
zh: 创建一个调试文件来帮助诊断安装问题。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Custom Ads
zh: 自定义广告

en: Custom Code
zh: 自定义代码

en: Custom Content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Custom Google Fonts
zh: 自定义Google字体

en: Custom Icons
zh: 自定义图标

en: Custom Post Support
zh: 自定义文章支持

en: Custom Post Types
zh: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom Slug or URL
zh: 自定义Slug或URL

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 自定义样式表

en: Custom User-Agents
zh: 自定义用户代理

en: Custom footer content (HTML is allowed)
zh: 自定义页脚内容(允许HTML)

en: Custom latest posts page
zh: 自定义最新文章页面

en: Customer details
zh: 客户信息

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西里尔文

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh: 西里尔文扩展

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default (same as WordPress)
zh: 默认(与WordPress相同)

en: Default Icon
zh: 默认图标

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Desktop / Mobile Switching
zh: 桌面/移动切换

en: Desktop Theme
zh: 桌面主题

en: Desktop Version
zh: 桌面版

en: Desktop theme colors
zh: 桌面主题颜色

en: Desktop theme switch buttons
zh: 桌面主题切换按钮

en: Devangari
zh: 梵文

en: Directory Problem
zh: 目录问题

en: Disable caching for any of these matched URL fragments
zh: 禁用任何这些匹配的URL片段的缓存

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabled (mobile theme will never show)
zh: 禁用(移动主题将永不显示)

en: Discuss this post
zh: 讨论此文章

en: Display %sPowered by WPtouch Pro%s in footer
zh: 在页脚显示%s由WPtouch Pro提供技术支持%s

en: Display Mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Display in search results
zh: 在搜索结果中显示

en: Display on archive/post listings
zh: 在存档/文章列表上显示

en: Display on single posts
zh: 在单篇文章上显示

en: Display on static pages
zh: 在静态页面上显示

en: Display on taxonomy listings
zh: 在分类列表上显示

en: Displayed behind header on pages and posts without featured images.
zh: 在无特色图像的页面和文章的标头后显示。

en: Displayed behind header on pages.
zh: 在页面上的标头后显示。

en: Displayed below front page menu and content
zh: 在首页菜单和内容下面显示

en: Displayed below your logo on the homepage.
zh: 在主页上的徽标下显示。

en: Displayed on post listing page below site name.
zh: 在文章列表页网站名称下面显示。

en: Do not load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
zh: 在这些URL/页面上不加载WPtouch Pro

en: Do not show ads on these URLs
zh: 在这些URL上不显示广告

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download %d:
zh: 下载%d:

en: Download %s Update
zh: 下载%s更新

en: Download Backup File
zh: 下载备份文件

en: Download file%s
zh: 下载文件%s

en: Download:
zh: 下载:

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下载...

en: Drag icons to associate them with menu items
zh: 拖动图标以将其与菜单项关联

en: Drop Caps
zh: 首字下沉

en: Drop-down
zh: 下拉式

en: Drop-down button says "Menu"
zh: 下拉按钮显示"菜单"

en: E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail address or license key rejected
zh: 电子邮件地址或许可证密钥被拒绝

en: Each cached page will automatically be regenerated after this period elapses
zh: 此时期过去后，每个缓存页面会自动重新生成。

en: Each permalink URL fragment should be on its own line and relative, e.g. "/about" or "/products/store"
zh: 每个永久链接的URL片段都应该在自己的线内并具有相关性，例如"/about"或"/products/store"

en: Edit Items
zh: 编辑项目

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Enable %s
zh: 启用%s

en: Enable Infinity Cache
zh: 启用无限缓存

en: Enable category slider
zh: 启用分类滑块

en: Enable custom post-type support
zh: 启用自定义文章类型支持

en: Enable debug log
zh: 启用调试日志

en: Enable display of related content on single posts
zh: 启用在单篇文章上显示相关内容。

en: Enable featured slider
zh: 启用图片幻灯

en: Enable iOS Web-App Mode
zh: 启用iOS Web-应用模式

en: Enable location detection
zh: 启用位置检测

en: Enable mobile content display
zh: 启用移动内容显示

en: Enable parent items as links
zh: 启用父项作为链接

en: Enable persistence
zh: 启用持久性

en: Enable search on blog pages
zh: 在博客页面上启用搜索

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Encoded Location
zh: 编码的位置

en: Enter a Slug (i.e. "/home") or a full URL path
zh: 输入一个Slug(即"/home")或一个完整URL路径

en: Enter a comma separated list of shortcodes to remove.
zh: 输入一个以逗号分隔的短代码列表以删除。

en: Enter a phone number and a homepage menu item for 'call us' will be shown.
zh: 输入一个电话号码和一个主页菜单项以显示“致电我们”。

en: Enter an address and a homepage menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
zh: 为将显示的“公司位置”输入一个地址和主页菜单项。

en: Enter an address and a menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
zh: 输入一个地址，“我们的位置”菜单项将显示。

en: Enter any custom code here to be output in the theme footer.
zh: 在这里输入任何自定义代码以在主题页脚输出。

en: Enter the tag/category slug name
zh: 输入标签/分类slug名称

en: Enter your app's %sApp Store ID%s
zh: 输入你的应用程序的%sApp Store ID%s

en: Enter your login details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh: 在下面的框中输入您的登录信息。如果您是新客户，请进入计费和配送部分。

en: Error 404
zh: 错误404

en: Every time
zh: 每次

en: Excluded categories
zh: 排除的分类

en: Excluded tags
zh: 排除的标签

en: Extension Settings
zh: 扩展设置

en: Extension Update Available
zh: 有扩展更新

en: Extension location: %s
zh: 扩展位置: %s

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: External link— open it in the browser?
zh: 外部链接，在浏览器中打开它吗？

en: Extra configuration is required. Add paths to your active WPtouch Pro theme CSS and Javascript files as files to ignore in WPMinify.
zh: 需要额外配置。向你的WPtouch Pro主题CSS和Javascript文件添加路径作为在WPMinify中忽略的文件。

en: Extra configuration is required. The plugin must be configured to exclude the user agents that WPtouch Pro uses.
zh: 需要额外配置。必须配置该插件以排除WPtouch Pro使用的用户代理。

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Featured Slider
zh: 图片幻灯

en: Featured slider images will be in grayscale for devices that support CSS filters.
zh: 对于支持CSS筛选的设备，图片幻灯的图片将使用灰度。

en: Featured slider posts also show in listings
zh: 图片幻灯文章也使用列表显示

en: File link— Do you want to open it in the browser?
zh: 文件链接，你想在浏览器中打开它吗？

en: Filter URLs
zh: 筛选网址

en: FitVids Method
zh: FitVids方法

en: Fluid-Width Method
zh: 流宽度方法

en: Follow %s on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上关注%s

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Font Source
zh: 字体来源

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer Ad
zh: 页脚广告

en: Footer Menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer Social Links
zh: 页脚社交链接

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh: 供您参考，您的订单详情如下。

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Front Page Content
zh: 首页内容

en: Front Page Menu
zh: 首页菜单

en: Front page alternate content
zh: 首页替换内容

en: Full URL to your %s profile
zh: 你的%s个人主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Facebook page
zh: 到你的Facebook主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Google+ profile
zh: 到你的Google+主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Instagram profile
zh: 到你的Instagram个人资料的完整URL

en: Full URL to your LinkedIn profile
zh: 到你的LinkedIn主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Pinterest page
zh: 到你的Pinterest主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your RSS feed
zh: 到你的RSS订阅源的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Tumblr profile
zh: 到你的Tumblr个人资料的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Twitter profile
zh: 到你的Twitter主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Vimeo page
zh: 到你的Vimeo主页的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Yelp profile
zh: 到你的Yelp个人资料的完整URL

en: Gathering information about available icon sets...
zh: 正在收集可用图标集的信息...

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Geofence Radius (in km)
zh: 地理围栏半径(公里)

en: Get License
zh: 获取许可证

en: Give visitors a one-click action to follow and increase your conversions.
zh: 给访客提供一个一键操作以追踪并增加你的转化率。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Google AdSense
zh: Google Adsense

en: Grayscale images (CSS 3 effect)
zh: 灰度图片(CSS 3特效)

en: Greek
zh: 希腊文

en: Greek Extended
zh: 希腊文扩展

en: HTML, CSS and JS are all accepted.
zh: HTML、CSS和JS都接受。

en: HTML, JavaScript, statistics or custom code
zh: HTML、JavaScript、统计或自定义代码

en: Header & Footer Background
zh: 页眉和页脚背景

en: Header & Menu
zh: 标题和菜单

en: Header Ad
zh: 标头广告

en: Header Image
zh: 标头图片

en: Header Menu
zh: 标题菜单

en: Header Menu Area
zh: 标题菜单区域

en: Header background
zh: 标题背景

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh: 您好<strong>%1$s</strong> (不是%1$s？ <a href="%2$s">退出</a>)。

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh: 您好，您的订单刚添加了一个备注:

en: Helps you find slow pages/posts on your site.
zh: 帮助你找到你的网站上的慢页面/文章。

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好。您最近的%s上的订单已完成。您的订单详情如下，供您参考:

en: Highlight Color
zh: 高亮颜色

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Homepage Call Us
zh: 主页致电我们

en: Homepage Location
zh: 主页位置

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hours
zh: 工作时间

en: I  accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh: 我接受<a href="%s" target="_blank">条款和条件</a>

en: Icon Installation Issue
zh: 图标安装问题

en: Icon Set
zh: 图标集

en: Icon Sets
zh: 图标集

en: Icon Title
zh: 图标标题

en: Icon Upload
zh: 图标上传

en: Icon Upload & Sets
zh: 图标上传&图标集

en: Icon title
zh: 图标标题

en: If defined, secondary advertising code will be shown 50% of the time.
zh: 若定义，二级广告代码将显示50%的时间。

en: If disabled, only Location & Hours links will be shown
zh: 如果禁用，将仅显示位置和营业时间链接

en: If disabled, parent menu items will only toggle child items.
zh: 如果禁用，父菜单项只会切换子项。

en: If the title of your site is long, you can shorten it for display within WPtouch Pro themes.
zh: 如果你的站点的标题很长，你可以缩短它以在WPtouch Pro主题内使用。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果这是个错误，请忽略此邮件，并且什么都不会发生。

en: If you are using another cache plugin such as W3, you can disable this.
zh: 如果你使用的是其他缓存插件，如W3，则可以禁用。

en: If you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements please contact us.
zh: 如果您需要帮助或需要其他安排，请与我们联系。

en: If you use a second menu in CMS, this text will be used for the drop-down button title.
zh: 若在CMS中使用二级菜单，此文本将用于下拉按钮标题。

en: Ignore tags when identifying related posts
zh: 识别相关文章时忽略标签

en: Ignored URLs
zh: 忽略的URL

en: In the header
zh: 在标题中

en: Include desktop optimizations for mobile devices
zh: 包含针对移动设备的桌面优化

en: Include file directly
zh: 直接包含文件

en: Infinity Cache
zh: 无限缓存

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install this Web-App on your home screen: tap [icon] then "Add to Home Screen"
zh: 在你的主屏幕上安装此网络应用程序：点击[icon]，然后"添加到主屏幕"

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installing...
zh: 正在安装...

en: It will only reappear if you reset your WPtouch Pro settings.
zh: 仅重置了WPtouch Pro设置才会显示。

en: Kit ID
zh: 套件ID

en: Landing Page
zh: 登陆页

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Latin (Default)
zh: 拉丁文（默认）

en: Latin Extended
zh: 拉丁文扩展

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 留言

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 给%s留言

en: Let visitors know about holidays, vacations, and other special hours
zh: 告诉访客节假日、休假等特殊工作时间

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License Details
zh: 许可证详情

en: License Expired
zh: 许可证已过期

en: License Missing
zh: 许可证丢失

en: License upgrade available
zh: 有许可证升级

en: Licensed users of WPtouch Pro can earn a commission for each sale they generate from their mobile website
zh: WPtouch Pro授权用户可从其移动网站产生销售来赚取佣金。

en: Limit the function of WPtouch Pro on specific URLs/Pages
zh: 限制WPtouch Pro在特定URL/页面上的功能

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Load Fonts
zh: 加载字体

en: Load More Comments&hellip;
zh: 加载更多评论&hellip;

en: Load more %s results
zh: 加载%s个更多结果

en: Load more entries
zh: 加载更多条目

en: Load more from this category
zh: 从此分类加载更多

en: Load more from this collection
zh: 从此收藏加载更多

en: Load more from this day
zh: 从今天加载更多

en: Load more from this month
zh: 从本月加载更多

en: Load more from this year
zh: 从今年加载更多

en: Load more in this section
zh: 在此部分加载更多

en: Load more tagged like this
zh: 加载更多此类标签

en: Load subsets
zh: 加载子集

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Loading Cloud Extensions
zh: 正在加载云扩展

en: Loading Cloud Themes
zh: 正在加载云主题

en: Loads the last visited URL for visitors on open.
zh: 打开时为访客加载上次访问URL。

en: Local Promotions
zh: 当地促销活动

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Logged in as
zh: 已登录为

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Form
zh: 登录表

en: Login now
zh: 立即登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Look at Pro Extensions
zh: 看看Pro版扩展

en: Look at Pro Features
zh: 看看Pro版功能

en: Look at Pro Themes
zh: 看看Pro版主题

en: Lost Password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Lost password?
zh: 丢失密码？

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Main branding colour
zh: 主品牌颜色

en: Main menu selection
zh: 主菜单选择

en: Manage Account
zh: 管理帐户

en: Manage License
zh: 管理许可证

en: Map address
zh: 地图地址

en: Max categories / tags
zh: 最大分类/标签

en: Maximum age of cached content
zh: 缓存内容最大时限

en: Maximum number of items in categories/collections
zh: 分类/收藏中的最大项目数

en: Maximum number of posts
zh: 最大文章数

en: Maximum number of related posts to show
zh: 显示的最大相关文章数

en: Media Handling
zh: 媒体处理

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu & Cart Background
zh: 菜单和购物车背景

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu Options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu Setup
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu Style
zh: 菜单样式

en: Menu animation style
zh: 菜单动画样式

en: Menu shown in the MobileStore footer
zh: 在MobileStore页脚显示的菜单

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menus are awesome!
zh: 菜单很棒！

en: Method to load file
zh: 加载文件方法

en: Mid-content Ad
zh: 内容中间广告

en: Minimum characters in post/page to show ad.
zh: 文章/页面显示广告最少字符。

en: Mobile Content
zh: 移动内容

en: Mobile Page Template
zh: 移动页面模板

en: Mobile advertising script
zh: 移动广告脚本

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: New
zh: 新

en: No categories or tags
zh: 无分类或标签

en: No icons have been uploaded yet
zh: 尚未上传任何图标

en: No licenses remaining.
zh: 剩余无许可证。

en: No notifications
zh: 无通知

en: No one can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
zh: 现在无人可查看该移动主题。可在%s显示模式%s下的%s核心设置%s中随时更改。

en: No plugins to disable.
zh: 无插件可禁用。

en: No products found which match your selection.
zh: 没有找到匹配你的选择的产品。

en: No products in the cart.
zh: 购物车中没有任何产品。

en: No products were found matching your search.
zh: 没有找到匹配你的搜索的产品。

en: No results found
zh: 没有发现结果

en: No search results found
zh: 没有发现搜索结果

en: No server support for directly downloading new Cloud packages.
zh: 服务器不支持直接下载新的云软件包。

en: No server support for unzipping files.
zh: 服务器不支持解压文件。

en: No shipping methods were found; please recalculate your shipping and enter your state/county and zip/postcode to ensure there are no other available methods for your location.
zh: 没有找到配送方式；请重新计算您的配送，输入您的州/县及邮编以确定您的位置没有其他可用的配送方式。

en: No thumbnails
zh: 无缩略图

en: None
zh: 无

en: None (Use WordPress Settings)
zh: 无(使用WordPress设置)

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal (active for all mobile visitors)
zh: 正常(用于所有移动访客)

en: Normally only images on mobile are optimized
zh: 通常仅优化移动上的图片

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh: 注: 配送费及税金为估算%s，会根据您的账单和配送信息在结账时更新。

en: Notice Message
zh: 通知信息

en: Notice message contents
zh: 通知信息内容

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Number of posts in post listings
zh: 文章列表中的文章数

en: Number of products shown per page in product listings
zh: 产品列表中每页显示的产品数量

en: Off-Canvas left menu
zh: Off-Canvas左菜单

en: Off-canvas menu for Prose
zh: Prose Off-canvas菜单

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Once you activate, this page will be hidden.
zh: 一旦激活，此页面将被隐藏。

en: One or more required directories could not be created
zh: 无法创建一个或更多需要的目录

en: One or more updates are available for your installed extensions.
zh: 已安装扩展有一个或更多更新。

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes and extensions.
zh: 已安装主题和扩展有一个或多个更新。

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes.
zh: 已安装的主题有一个或多个更新。

en: Only load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
zh: 只在这些URL/页面上加载WPtouch Pro

en: Only logged-in admins can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
zh: 仅登录的管理员可立即查看该移动主题。可在%s显示模式%s下的%s核心设置%s中随时更改。

en: Only this category
zh: 仅此分类

en: Only this post type
zh: 仅此文章类型

en: Only this tag
zh: 仅此标签

en: Open Homepage Menu
zh: Open主页菜单

en: Optimize for page speed
zh: 优化页面速度

en: Optimize for quality
zh: 优化质量

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order Discount
zh: 订单折扣

en: Order Total
zh: 订单总计

en: Order date: %s
zh: 订单日期: %s

en: Order number: %s
zh: 订单号: %s

en: Order:
zh: 订单:

en: Order: %s
zh: 订单: %s

en: Other options will become available once allow_url_fopen is enabled
zh: 一旦启用allow_url_fopen，其它选项将可用

en: Our Hours
zh: 工作时间

en: Our Location
zh: 我们的位置

en: Overrides the WordPress Reading settings for "Blog pages show at most"
zh: 覆盖WordPress阅读设置"博客页最多显示"

en: Overrides the WordPress settings for showing comments on pages.
zh: 覆盖WordPress在页面上显示评论的设置。

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Pay for order
zh: 支付订单

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Perform A/B test with secondary advertising unit
zh: 使用二级广告单元进行A/B测试

en: Performance preference
zh: 性能偏好

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Place order
zh: 下单

en: Please %scontact us%s and let us know about it.
zh: 请%s联系我们%s以告诉我们。

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
zh: 请继续结账，然后输入您的详细地址，看看是否有任何可用的配送方式。

en: Please enter all fields correctly to post a comment.
zh: 请正确输入所有字段以发表评论。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 请在上面填写您的详细信息以查看可用的付款方式。

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh: 请填写您的详细信息，以查看可用的配送方式。

en: Please paste your encoded settings below and save to restore your settings.
zh: 请在下面粘贴你的编码设置并保存以恢复你的设置。

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
zh: 请使用配送费计算器来查看可用的配送方式。

en: Plugin Licensing Terms
zh: 插件许可术语

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post custom field
zh: 文章自定义字段

en: Post featured image
zh: 文章特色图像

en: Post thumbnails
zh: 文章缩略图

en: Post-content Ad
zh: 内容后广告

en: Post/Page Headers
zh: 文章/页面标头

en: Posts Tagged
zh: 加标签文章

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
zh: 加标签文章&ldquo;

en: Powered by %s%s%s
zh: 由%s%s%s提供技术支持

en: Powered by<br/>%s%s%s
zh: 由<br/>%s%s%s提供支持

en: Pre-content Ad
zh: 内容前广告

en: Prefix your phone number with "tel:" to allow one-click phone calls.
zh: 在你的电话号码前添加"电话:"前缀以实现一键呼叫功能。

en: Preview (active only for logged-in site administrators)
zh: 预览(仅用于已登录的站点管理员)

en: Preview Mode Enabled
zh: 预览模式已启用

en: Preview Theme
zh: 预览主题

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Primary Actions & Purchase Flow
zh: 主要操作和购买流程

en: Primary Advertising Unit
zh: 主要广告单元

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh: 去结账

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Product Filters
zh: 产品筛选

en: Product Knowledgebase
zh: 产品知识库

en: Product License Key
zh: 产品许可证号

en: Product Listing
zh: 产品列表

en: Product Pagination
zh: 产品分页

en: Product Support
zh: 产品支持

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
zh: 加标签产品&ldquo;

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Pull-down menu at top of pages
zh: 页面顶部的下拉菜单

en: Purge Page Cache
zh: 清除页面缓存

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity: %s
zh: 数量: %s

en: Quick Links
zh: 快速链接

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read Next
zh: 阅读下一篇

en: Read This Post
zh: 阅读此文

en: Read This Post &rsaquo;
zh: 阅读此文&rsaquo;

en: Reading Text Size
zh: 阅读文字大小

en: Ready to upload
zh: 准备上传

en: Recent Orders
zh: 最近的订单

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近搜索

en: Recently Viewed
zh: 最近查看

[ctx: Refers to a custom advertising service]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Regionalization
zh: 区域化

en: Related
zh: 相关

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Relative to your WordPress wp-content directory.
zh: 相对于你的WordPress wp内容目录。

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove stale cache file interval
zh: 删除旧缓存文件间隔

en: Remove these shortcodes when WPtouch Pro is active
zh: 当WPtouch Pro活动时删除这些短代码

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此项目

en: Renew License
zh: 续订许可证

en: Renew Now
zh: 立即续订

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Requires at least 2 entries to contain featured images
zh: 需要至少2个项目才能包含特色图像

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh: 重置设置

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应图片

en: Restore Backup File
zh: 恢复备份文件

en: Retina iPad Startup Screens
zh: 视网膜iPad启动屏幕

en: Retina iPhone Startup Screen
zh: Retina iPhone启动屏幕

en: Rounded squares
zh: 圆角方块

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search results for &ldquo;
zh: 搜索结果&ldquo;

en: Search the store
zh: 搜索商店

en: Search this website
zh: 搜索此网站

en: Secondary Advertising Unit
zh: 二级广告单元

en: Select from WordPress pages
zh: 选择从WordPress页面

en: Select the source for your web fonts
zh: 选择你的Web字体来源

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share post
zh: 分享文章

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Sharing links location
zh: 分享链接位置

en: Ship to a different address?
zh: 配送到其他地址？

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Shipping #%d
zh: 配送#%d

en: Shipping Address
zh: 配送地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 配送地址

en: Shipping and Handling
zh: 配送和处理

en: Shopped here before?
zh: 以前在这里购买过？

en: Short (default)
zh: 短(默认)

en: Shortcodes
zh: 短代码

en: Show "Sign-up" and "Lost Password?" links
zh: 显示"注册"和"丢失了密码?"链接

en: Show %s Results
zh: 显示%s个结果

en: Show WPML language switcher in theme footer
zh: 在主题页脚显示WPML语言切换器

en: Show WooCommerce product filters for
zh: 显示WooCommerce产品筛选

en: Show a notice message for iPhone, iPod touch & iPad visitors about my Web-App
zh: 向iPhone、iPod touch和iPad访客显示一条关于我的Web应用的通知信息

en: Show call to action button at bottom of pages
zh: 在页面底部显示行动呼吁按钮

en: Show categories as "collections" in menu
zh: 在菜单中显示分类为"收藏"

en: Show category menu in sidebar
zh: 在侧边栏显示分类菜单

en: Show comment bubbles on posts
zh: 在文章上显示评论泡泡

en: Show comments on pages
zh: 在页面上显示评论

en: Show comments when reading posts
zh: 阅读文章时显示评论

en: Show featured images on single posts
zh: 在单篇文章上显示特色图像

en: Show full menu on Open homepage
zh: 在Open主页上显示完整菜单

en: Show latest posts
zh: 显示最新文章

en: Show load times and query counts in the footer
zh: 在页脚显示加载时间和查询计数

en: Show only specific posts or pages
zh: 仅显示特定文章或页面

en: Show page title areas on pages
zh: 在页面上显示页面标题区域

en: Show post author
zh: 显示文章作者

en: Show post categories and tags
zh: 显示文章分类和标签

en: Show post date
zh: 显示文章日期

en: Show posts from a specific category
zh: 显示特定分类的文章

en: Show posts from a specific post type
zh: 显示来自特定文章类型的文章

en: Show posts from a specific tag
zh: 显示特定标签的文章

en: Show recently viewed products in sidebar
zh: 在侧边栏显示最近看过的产品

en: Show search in header
zh: 在标头中显示搜索

en: Show sharing links
zh: 显示分享链接

en: Show sharing links on pages
zh: 在页面上显示分享链接

en: Show site description in large header
zh: 以大标题显示网站介绍

en: Show switch link in mobile view
zh: 在移动视图显示切换链接

en: Show tab bar
zh: 显示标签栏

en: Show titles on pages
zh: 在页面上显示标题

en: Show/Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Shows above the front page menu (if enabled), HTML allowed.
zh: 在首页菜单上显示(如启用)，允许HTML。

en: Shows after the featured slider (if enabled), and replaces your Static Front Page content. HTML allowed.
zh: 幻灯放映后显示(如果启用)，并替代你的静态首页内容。允许HTML。

en: Sign-up
zh: 注册

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 由于您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用了，请确保在下单前点击<em>更新总计</em>按钮。如果不这样做，您可能会被收取超过上述的金额。

en: Single posts
zh: 单一文章

en: Site Intro
zh: 网站介绍

en: Site Logo
zh: 站点徽标

en: Site Menu
zh: 网站菜单

en: Site Menu (Pulldown)
zh: 站点菜单(下拉)

en: Site Sidebar
zh: 网站侧边栏

en: Site Title & Byline
zh: 网站标题和作者行

en: Site logo display size
zh: 网站徽标显示尺寸

en: Slide transition speed
zh: 幻灯片过渡速度

en: Slow
zh: 缓慢

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Smart App Banner
zh: 智能应用横幅

en: Social network colors
zh: 社交网络颜色

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人请求重设以下帐户的密码:

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 抱歉，您的位置似乎没有可用的支付方式。如果您需要帮助或需要其他安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉，似乎您所在地区没有可用的支付方式。如果您需要帮助或需要其他安排，请与我们联系。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location (%s).
zh: 抱歉，您的位置(%s)似乎没有可用的配送方式。

en: Sorry, we&lsquo;re <em>closed</em> every %s.
zh: 很抱歉，我们每%s<em>停业</em>。

en: Static Front Page
zh: 静态首页

en: Static front page alternate content
zh: 静态首页交替内容

en: Static pages
zh: 静态页面

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Success.
zh: 成功。

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: Switch To Mobile Version
zh: 切换到移动版

en: Tab-bar shows categories or tags
zh: 标签栏显示分类或标签

en: Tablets
zh: 平板电脑

en: Tagline
zh: 标语

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags &rsaquo; %s
zh: 标签&rsaquo; %s

en: Tags only
zh: 仅标签

en: Tall (longer vertically for square logos)
zh: 高(方形徽标高更长)

en: Target URL
zh: 目标URL

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Tel:
zh: 联系电话:

en: Telephone
zh: 联系电话

en: Template tag
zh: 模板标签

en: Text Sample
zh: 文本示例

en: Text to show to nearby visitors
zh: 向附近的访客显示的文字

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 感谢您创建了一个%s帐户。您的用户名是<strong>%s</strong>。

en: The %s%s%s directory is not currently writable. %sPlease fix this issue to enable installation of additional icon sets.
zh: %s%s%s目录当前不可写。%s请修复此问题以可安装额外的图标集。

en: The WPtouch Pro admin panel &amp; supported themes will be shown in this locale.
zh: WPtouch Pro管理员面板和支持的主题将使用此区域显示。

en: The easy way to create great mobile experiences with your WordPress website.
zh: 打造WordPress网站卓越移动体验的简单方式。

en: The item failed to download for this reason: %reason%
zh: 该项目下载失败，原因是：%reason%

en: The post or page you requested is no longer available.
zh: 请求的文章或页面不再可用。

en: The server is unavailable.
zh: 服务器不可用。

en: The wptouch.com server currently cannot authorize your License.
zh: wptouch.com服务器目前无法授权您的许可证。

en: The wptouch.com server rejected your E-Mail address and/or License Key. Please check they are correct and try again.
zh: wptouch.com服务器拒绝了您的电子邮件地址和/或许可证密钥。请检查它们是否正确，然后再试一次。

en: Theme Colors
zh: 主题颜色

en: Theme Display
zh: 主题显示

en: Theme Font Pairings (Configure in Theme Settings)
zh: 主题字体配对（在主题设置中配置）

en: Theme Footer
zh: 主题页脚

en: Theme Menus
zh: 主题菜单

en: Theme Presentation Disabled
zh: 主题演示已禁用

en: Theme Preview
zh: 主题预览

en: Theme Preview requires Chrome or Safari.
zh: 主题预览需要Chrome或Safari浏览器。

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Theme Shapes
zh: 主题形状

en: Theme Update Available
zh: 有主题更新

en: Theme background
zh: 主题背景

en: Theme colors
zh: 主题颜色

en: Theme location
zh: 主题位置

en: Theme location: %s
zh: 主题位置: %s

en: Theme shape style
zh: 主题形状样式

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Themes & Extensions
zh: 主题和扩展

en: There doesn&lsquo;t seem to be any available shipping methods. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh: 似乎没有任何可用的配送方式。请仔细检查您的地址，如果需要任何帮助，请联系我们。

en: There is a temporary issue retrieving the change-log.  Please try again later.
zh: 检索更改日志遇到临时问题。请稍后再试。

en: This copy of %s is currently unlicensed!
zh: 此%s当前无许可证！

en: This installation of WPtouch Pro is currently unlicensed.
zh: 此WPtouch Pro安装当前无许可证。

en: This may be required for desktop themes with unique features that are not showing when WPtouch Pro is active.
zh: 这对于具有独特功能但在WPtouch Pro活动时未显示的桌面主题是必须的。

en: This plugin may not work correctly in WPtouch Pro, and should be disabled in the Plugin Compatibility section.
zh: 此插件在WPtouch Pro中无法正常工作，应在插件兼容性部分禁用。

en: This product is no longer available
zh: 该产品已不再可用

en: This theme supports %s devices
zh: 此主题支持%s设备

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro menu and icon settings.
    Are you sure?
zh: 这将重置所有WPtouch Pro菜单和图标设置。
    你确定吗？

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro settings.
    Are you sure?
zh: 这将重置所有WPtouch Pro设置。
    你确定吗？

en: Thumbnail Selection
zh: 缩略图选择

en: Thumbnail custom field name
zh: 缩略图自定义字段名称

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tiled Background Image
zh: 平铺背景图片

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重设密码，请访问以下地址:

en: Toggle Menu
zh: 切换菜单

en: Tools &amp; Debug
zh: 工具和调试

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Totals
zh: 总计

en: Translate administration panel text
zh: 翻译管理面板文本

en: Translate and create new files
zh: 翻译并创建新文件

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Try to include desktop theme functions.php file
zh: 尝试包含桌面主题functions.php文件

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tweet
zh: 推文

en: Tweets
zh: 推文

en: Twitter account to use for Tweet display
zh: 用于推文显示的Twitter帐户

en: Typography
zh: 排印

en: URL to a custom CSS file to load
zh: 要上传的自定义CSS文件URL

en: URLs to ignore in Web-App Mode
zh: 在Web应用模式中要忽略的URL

en: Unable to Install
zh: 无法安装

en: Unable to download the Cloud package.
zh: 无法下载云软件包。

en: Unable to write to directory %s. Try relaxing permissions to allow writing to this location.
zh: 无法写入到目录%s。请尝试放宽权限以允许写入到此位置。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unsupported Browser
zh: 不支持的浏览器

en: Update Cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新到%s

en: Update totals
zh: 更新总计

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: Upgrade License
zh: 升级许可证

en: Upgrade My License
zh: 升级我的许可证

en: Upgrade to %s
zh: 升级到%s

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh: 升级到Pro版

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Complete!
zh: 上传完成!

en: Upload Failed: Not a valid image.
zh: 上传失败: 不是有效的图片。

en: Upload Icon
zh: 上传图标

en: Uploaded Icons
zh: 上传的图标

en: Use AJAX load more
zh: 使用AJAX加载更多

en: Use AJAX load more or traditional numbered pagination.
zh: 使用AJAX加载更多或传统编号分页。

en: Use a drop cap at the start of each blog post.
zh: 在每篇博客文章的开头使用首字下沉。

en: Use built-in Hours feature
zh: 使用内置工作时间功能

en: Use featured image as the header background when viewing single posts
zh: 查看单篇文章时使用特色图像作为标头背景

en: Use fly-in login form
zh: 使用飞入登录表单

en: Use infinite scrolling for blog
zh: 博客使用无限滚动

en: Use jQuery 2.x in themes (faster for mobile devices) instead of WordPress' version
zh: 在主题中使用jQuery 2.x(在移动设备上更快)，而非WordPress版本

en: Use menu icons
zh: 使用菜单图标

en: Use my WPtouch Pro referral code to earn commission
zh: 使用我的WPtouch Pro推荐代码赚取佣金。

en: Use numbered pages
zh: 使用编号页

en: Use rounded corners
zh: 使用圆角

en: Useful if you have specific compatibility CSS you need to add.
zh: 如果有特定的兼容性CSS需要添加则非常有用。

en: User-agents (line separated)
zh: 用户代理(以行分隔)

en: Username or email
zh: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名: %s

en: Using a content distribution network (CDN) can significantly enhance the responsiveness of your website.
zh: 使用内容分配网络(CDN)可显著提高网站响应速度。

en: Version %s
zh: 版本%s

en: Video Handling
zh: 视频处理

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Debug File
zh: 查看调试文件

en: View discussion
zh: 查看讨论

en: WPtouch Alternate Mobile Content
zh: WPtouch替换移动内容

en: WPtouch Help & Account Links
zh: WPtouch帮助和帐户链接

en: WPtouch News
zh: WPtouch新闻

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch 1.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
zh: WPtouch Pro 3不能与WPtouch 1.x共存。请先在WordPress插件设置中禁用它。

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch Pro 2.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
zh: WPtouch Pro 3不能与WPtouch 2.x共存。请先在WordPress插件设置中禁用它。

en: WPtouch Pro backups your settings each time they are saved.
zh: WPtouch Pro会在每次保存设置时备份你的设置。

en: WPtouch Pro landing page
zh: WPtouch Pro登陆页

en: WPtouch Pro prefers pretty permalinks to be enabled within WordPress.
zh: WPtouch Pro偏好在WordPress中启用漂亮永久链接。

en: WPtouch Pro site title
zh: WPtouch Pro网站标题

en: WPtouch Pro will be active when any of the following user-agents or user-agent combinations are matched
zh: 当以下用户代理或用户代理组合匹配时，WPtouch Pro将活动

en: WPtouch Pro will not work fully in safe mode.
zh: WPtouch Pro在安全模式下将不会完全工作。

en: WPtouch Pro: Extension Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有扩展更新

en: WPtouch Pro: Some themes or extensions could not be auto-updated. Please check the WPtouch Pro Themes &amp; Extensions page to manually update them.
zh: WPtouch Pro：一些主题或扩展不能自动更新。请检查WPtouch Pro主题和扩展页手动更新它们。

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme &amp; Extension Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有主题和扩展更新

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有主题更新

en: WPtouch Pro: Your themes and extensions have been automatically updated. Thank you for updating WPtouch Pro!
zh: WPtouch Pro：你的主题和扩展已自动更新。感谢你更新WPtouch Pro！

en: WPtouch User Guide
zh: WPtouch用户指南

en: WPtouch shows a notice bubble on 1st visit letting users know about your Web-App enabled website on iOS devices.
zh: WPtouch对于首次访问显示一个通知泡泡，告诉用户你通过Web应用在iOS设备上实现的网站。

en: We were unable to install your WPtouch theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information.
zh: 无法从云安装你的WPtouch主题。请访问%s此文章%s获取更多信息。

en: We&lsquo;re <em>open</em> every %s %s.
zh: 我们每%s %s<em>营业</em>。

en: Web-App Mode
zh: Web应用程序模式

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: What's New
zh: 新功能

en: What's New Changelog
zh: 新功能更新日志

en: What's in WPtouch Pro?
zh: WPtouch Pro有哪些功能？

en: When unchecked, %s will be disabled for users viewing your WPtouch Pro theme.
zh: 若取消选中，%s将对查看你的WPtouch Pro主题的用户禁用。

en: When visitors bookmark your website, this will be the title shown.
zh: 当访客收藏你的网站时，这将是显示的标题。

en: Will add login links and allow mobile visitors to login to your website from mobile devices
zh: 将添加登录链接并允许移动访客从移动设备登录你的网站

en: Will apply the effect overtop of any background image you upload.
zh: 会在你上传的任何背景图片上应用特效。

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on pages as well as single posts.
zh: 将在页面及单个文章上显示Facebook、Twitter、Google+和电子邮件按钮。

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on single posts.
zh: 将在单篇文章上显示Facebook、Twitter、Google+及电子邮件按钮。

en: Will show a Reply link after each comment
zh: 将在每个评论后显示一个“回复”链接

en: Will show as closed if left blank.
zh: 如果留空白将显示为停业。

en: Will show toggle buttons in the theme's footer allowing users to switch to your desktop theme. Is not shown in Web-App Mode.
zh: 将在主题的页脚显示切换按钮允许用户切换到你的桌面主题。不在Web应用模式中显示。

en: WordPress Page
zh: WordPress页面

en: WordPress Pages
zh: WordPress页面

en: WordPress Plugins
zh: WordPress插件

en: Written by %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: You appear to be offline. Connect to the internet to see available BraveNewCloud items.
zh: 你似乎已离线。请连接到网络以查看可用的BraveNewCloud项目。

en: You are about to reset your license information. Proceed?
zh: 你将要重置你的许可证信息。要继续吗？

en: You can access your account area here: %s.
zh: 您可以在这里访问您的帐户区域: %s。

en: You can add custom footer content that will be displayed below the switch link.
zh: 你可以添加将会在切换链接下面显示的自定义页脚内容。

en: You don't have any custom icons yet.
zh: 你尚无任何自定义图标。

en: You have received an order from %s. Their order is as follows:
zh: 您收到了一个来自%s的订单。订单如下:

en: You have used all your activations. What do you want to do?
zh: 你已经用完了你的所有激活。你想做什么？

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
zh: 你必须%s登录%s才能发表评论。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 您必须登录才能结账。

en: You searched for "%s"
zh: 你搜索了"%s"

en: Your Order
zh: 您的订单

en: Your Server Configuration
zh: 你的服务器配置

en: Your WPtouch Pro license has expired. Renew now at a discount to continue receiving product updates and support.
zh: 您的WPtouch Pro许可证已过期。立即续订可享受折扣以继续获得产品更新和支持。

en: Your active plugin list is refreshing
zh: 你的活动插件列表正在刷新

en: Your app's unique identifier. Find your ID from the iTunes Link Maker: Search for your app. In the link it provides, your app ID is the nine-digit number in between id and ?mt. For example Angry Birds's ID is 343200656.
zh: 你的应用程序的唯一标识符。从iTunes Link Maker查找你的ID: 搜索你的应用程序。在其提供的链接中，你的应用程序ID是id和?mt之间的九位数字。例如，愤怒的小鸟的ID是343200656。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的评论等待审核

en: Your details
zh: 您的详细信息

en: Your license has expired.
zh: 你的许可证已过期。

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您的订单已收到并且正在处理。您的订单详情如下，供您参考:

en: Your product license has expired. Renew now to continue to receive feature and security updates.
zh: 您的产品许可证已过期。立即续订以继续获得功能和安全更新。

en: Your regular theme will be shown to 1st time mobile visitors.
zh: 常规主题将显示给首次访问的移动访客。

en: Your server configuration is preventing WPtouch Pro from installing and updating from the Cloud. %sPlease visit %sthis article%s to follow the steps to enable Cloud install, or you can manually download and install into the wptouch-data/%s directory.
zh: 你的服务器配置阻止WPtouch Pro安装及从云更新。%s请访问%s此文章%s以按照其中步骤启用云安装，或者你也可以手动下载并安装到wptouch-data/%s目录。

en: Your server setup is preventing WPtouch from installing your active theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information on how to fix it.
zh: 您的服务器设置阻止WPtouch从云端安装您的活动主题。请访问%s此文章%s了解关于如何解决的更多信息。

en: [Remove]
zh: [移除]

en: [icon] is used to display the appropriate bookmark icon for your device. Do not remove it from your message.
zh: [icon]用于显示设备的相应书签图标。请勿从信息中删除它。

en: applies to all unset icons
zh: 应用于所有未设置图标

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: by %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: checkout
zh: 结账

en: desktop
zh: 桌面

en: drag icon here to reset
zh: 将图标拖到这里以重设

en: edit cart
zh: 编辑购物车

en: filter by
zh: 筛选依据

en: iPad Mini and iPad Startup Screens
zh: iPad Mini和iPad启动屏幕

en: iPhone 5 Startup Screen
zh: iPhone 5启动屏幕

en: iPhone 6 Startup Screen
zh: iPhone6启动屏幕

en: iPhone 6+ Startup Screen
zh: iPhone6+启动屏幕

en: iPhone Startup Screen
zh: iPhone启动屏幕

en: jQuery 2.x is significantly smaller and faster than previous jQuery versions - may cause problems with other plugins, use carefully.
zh: jQuery 2.x比以前的jQuery版本显著更小更快 – 与其他插件一起使用可能会造成问题，请谨慎使用。

en: jS F Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: login
zh: 登录

en: logout
zh: 退出

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: newer posts
zh: 较新的文章

en: next in gallery &raquo;
zh: 图库下一张 &raquo;

en: next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: no comments
zh: 没有评论

en: no responses
zh: 无回应

en: older posts
zh: 较旧的文章

en: pay
zh: 支付

en: previous post
zh: 前一篇文章

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: search results for '%s'
zh: '%s'的搜索结果

en: search this website
zh: 搜索此网站

en: smartphone
zh: 智能手机

en: sorting
zh: 排序

en: tablet
zh: 平板电脑

en: the notice message will be shown again for visitors
zh: 该通知信息将再次对访客显示

en: view more products
zh: 查看更多产品
