WPtouch Pro 3.6.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (889 entries)

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
ko: (%s 예상 세금)

en: % comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: % responses
ko: %개의 답글

en: %d by %d pixels (PNG)
ko: %d X %d픽셀(PNG)

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전
ko[1]: %d일 전

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간
ko[1]: %d시간

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전
ko[1]: %d시간 전

en: %d minute
ko: %d분

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전
ko[1]: %d분 전

en: %d minute remaining
ko: %d분 남음

en: %d minutes
ko: %d분

en: %d minutes remaining
ko: %d분 남음

en: %d queries in %0.1f ms
ko: %0.1fms에 %d개의 쿼리

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d초 전
ko[1]: %d초 전

en: %s Change Log
ko: %s 체인지로그

en: %s Changelog
ko: %s 체인지로그

en: %s Settings
ko: %s 설정

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
ko[0]: %s(%s개)
ko[1]: %s(%s개)

en: %s results
ko: %s개의 결과

en: %sAdvanced Type for WPtouch Pro%s requires %s to be enabled on your server in order to load web fonts. Please contact your server administrator or web host to enable this function.
ko: %sAdvanced Type for WPtouch Pro%s가 웹 글꼴을 로드하려면 서버에서 %s 기능을 켜야 합니다. 이 기능을 켜려면 서버 관리자 또는 웹 호스트에 문의하세요.

en: %sCategories &rsaquo;%s %s
ko: %s카테고리 &rsaquo;%s %s

en: %sRenew your license%s to continue to receive product updates and support.
ko: 제품 업데이트와 지원을 계속 받으려면 %s라이선스를 갱신하세요%s.

en: %sYour customizations to %s have been saved as a new theme and the original reinstalled for your reference.
ko: %s%s 사용자 정의 설정이 새 테마에 저장되었으며 원본은 참고용으로 재설치되었습니다.

en: &laquo; previous in gallery
ko: &laquo; 갤러리의 이전 항목

en: (Includes %s)
ko: (%s 포함)

en: (Scaled by themes to fit logo areas as needed)
ko: (필요한 경우 테마에서 로고 영역에 맞춤)

en: (Scaled for retina displays)
ko: (레티나 디스플레이에 맞춤)

en: 1 comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 1 day until
ko: 1일 남음

en: 1 month until
ko: 1개월 남음

en: 1 response
ko: 1개의 답글

en: 10 posts
ko: 게시글 10개

en: 1st time visitors see desktop theme
ko: 처음 방문한 사람들에게 데스크톱 테마 표시

en: 3 posts
ko: 게시글 3개

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: 5 posts
ko: 게시글 5개

en: 7 days until
ko: 7일 남음

en: <a href="%s">Edit your password and account details</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">비밀번호와 계정 세부정보를 수정하세요</a>.

en: A new product version (%s) is available. %sRenew your license%s to download this update and receive additional product support.
ko: 새로운 제품 버전(%s)이 있습니다. 이 업데이트를 다운로드하고 추가적인 제품 지원을 받으려면 %s라이선스를 갱신하세요%s.

en: A new product version (%s) is available. Please %sactivate your license%s, or %spurchase a new license%s to enable updates and full product support.
ko: 새 제품 버전(%s)이 나왔습니다. %s라이선스를 활성화하거나%s %s새로운 라이선스를 구입%s하여 업데이트를 이용하고 완전한 제품 지원을 받으세요.

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available.
ko: 새로운 버전의 WPtouch Pro를 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Please activate or purchase a license to enable product updates.
ko: 새 버전의 WPtouch Pro가 나왔습니다. 라이선스를 활성화하거나 구입하여 제품 업데이트를 이용하세요.

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Renew your license to re-enable product updates.
ko: 새 버전의 WPtouch Pro가 나왔습니다. 라이선스를 갱신하여 제품 업데이트를 다시 이용하세요.

en: Above post content
ko: 게시글 내용 위

en: Above the page content
ko: 페이지 내용 위

en: Account & Downloads
ko: 계정 및 다운로드

en: Account E-Mail Address
ko: 계정 이메일 주소

en: Account Password
ko: 계정 비밀번호

en: Account Username
ko: 계정 사용자 이름

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activation Complete. Enjoy WPtouch Pro!
ko: 활성화 완료! WPtouch Pro를 사용하세요!

en: Active Pages
ko: 활성 페이지

en: Active menus used in this theme.
ko: 이 테마에 사용된 활성 메뉴.

en: Ad Presentation
ko: 광고 표시

en: Add Company Name
ko: 회사명 추가

en: Add Order Notes
ko: 다른 메모 추가

en: Add a license %s
ko: 라이선스 %s 추가

en: Add a light noise effect to the drop-down menu and theme background
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 및 테마 배경에 약한 노이즈 효과 추가

en: Add a noise effect to the header and theme background
ko: 헤더와 테마 배경에 노이즈 효과 추가

en: Add one URL fragment per line, i.e. %s, to not cache pages that contain each URL fragment
ko: 각 URL 위치를 포함하는 페이지를 캐시하지 않기 위해 라인당 1개의 URL 위치 추가(예: %s)

en: Add tablet support
ko: 태블릿 지원 추가

en: Add the URLs you have configured for your CDN, for example http://cdn%d.mysite.com. Add your domain for multisite as well.
ko: CDN에 설정한 URL을 추가하세요. 예: http://cdn%d.mysite.com. 멀티사이트 도메인도 추가하세요.

en: Add your hours and the current day's hours will appear on the homepage along with a menu item for 'Our Hours'.
ko: 시간을 추가하시면 해당 날짜의 시간이 '영업시간' 메뉴 항목과 함께 홈페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Added to cart
ko: 카트에 추가

en: Adding additional user-agents will force WPtouch Pro to be active for matching browsers.
ko: 사용자 에이전트를 추가하면 WPtouch Pro가 해당 브라우저에 강제로 활성화됩니다.

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Address on which to center the geofence
ko: 지오펜스를 가운데에 표시할 주소

en: Adds Search capability in the site header.
ko: 사이트 헤더에 검색 기능을 추가합니다.

en: Admin Mode
ko: 관리자 모드

en: Admin panel settings shown
ko: 관리 패널 설정 표시

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advertising
ko: 광고

en: All (blog, single, pages, search & archive)
ko: 모두(블로그, 단일, 페이지, 검색 및 아카이브)

en: All (blog, single, search and archive)
ko: 모두(블로그, 단일 글, 검색 및 아카이브)

en: Allow nested comment replies from mobile visitors
ko: 모바일 방문자가 댓글에 답글을 달도록 허용

en: Allows visitors to switch from your desktop theme to your mobile theme. You can also customize the placement of Switch buttons by placing the wptouch_desktop_switch_link() template tag somewhere in your desktop theme.
ko: 방문자가 데스크톱 테마에서 모바일 테마로 전환할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 또한 데스크톱 테마에서 원하는 곳에 wptouch_desktop_switch_link() 템플릿 태그를 추가하여 전환 버튼을 자유롭게 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: Alt Menu
ko: 대체 메뉴

en: Alternate Menu
ko: 대체 메뉴

en: Alternate Menu Title
ko: 대체 메뉴 제목

en: Alternate menu title (if used)
ko: 대체 메뉴 제목(사용하는 경우)

en: An example for this URL is: %s%s%s.
ko: 이 URL의 예: %s%s%s.

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
ko: %s에서 주문이 이루어졌습니다. 결제하시려면 다음 링크로 이동하세요: %s

en: Animate the featured image on posts
ko: 게시글의 추천 이미지 움직이기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply filter to these URLs/Pages
ko: 이 URL/페이지에 필터 적용

en: Archives &rsaquo; %s
ko: 아카이브 &rsaquo; %s

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Automatic theme migration from uploads/wptouch-data directory failed. Please manually move these files to wp-content/wptouch-data, or %scontact support%s to address this issue.
ko: uploads/wptouch-data 디렉터리로부터 자동으로 테마를 가져오지 못했습니다. wp-content/wptouch-data로 직접 이 파일들을 이동하거나 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 %s지원팀에 연락하세요%s.

en: Automatically backup settings to the %s folder
ko: %s 폴더에 설정을 자동으로 백업

en: Automatically inserted inline
ko: 자동 삽입된 인라인

en: Automatically inserted with AJAX (better for caching)
ko: AJAX로 자동 삽입(캐시에 좋음)

en: Automatically slide
ko: 자동으로 밀기

en: Available in WPtouch Pro
ko: WPtouch Pro에서 이용 가능

en: Available on backorder
ko: 이월 주문 가능

en: Back to %s
ko: %s 복귀

en: Back to blog index
ko: 블로그 인덱스로 돌아가기

en: Back to top
ko: 맨 위로

en: Backup &amp; Import
ko: 백업 및 가져오기

en: Bauhaus can show your menu off-canvas or in a drop-down.
ko: Bauhaus는 숨김 메뉴 또는 드롭다운 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Bauhaus will use this shape style throughout its appearance
ko: Bauhaus는 이 모양 스타일을 전체에 사용합니다

en: Below post content
ko: 게시글 내용 아래

en: Below the page content
ko: 페이지 내용 아래

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Billing address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog listing only
ko: 블로그 목록만

en: Blog listing, single posts
ko: 블로그 목록, 단일 게시글

en: Blog listing, single posts & pages
ko: 블로그 목록, 단일 게시글 및 페이지

en: Blog listings
ko: 블로그 목록

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Bookmark Icons
ko: 북마크 아이콘

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: BraveNewCode on Twitter
ko: BraveNewCode의 Twitter 계정

en: Browser Fonts
ko: 브라우저 글꼴

en: Button Label
ko: 버튼 라벨

en: Buy Now
ko: 지금 구입

en: By
ko: 작성자:

en: CSS Effects
ko: CSS 효과

en: CSS only (HTML5 videos)
ko: CSS만(HTML5 비디오)

en: Call Us
ko: 연락처

en: Call to Action
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cart
ko: 카트

en: Cart Discount
ko: 카트 할인

en: Cart Subtotal
ko: 카트 소계

en: Cart Totals
ko: 카트 소계

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories and tags
ko: 카테고리 및 태그

en: Categories only
ko: 카테고리만

en: Category Slider
ko: 카테고리 슬라이더

en: Check All
ko: 모두 체크

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Choose a Google font pairing designed for this theme, or default browser fonts.
ko: 이 테마를 위해 제작된 Google 글꼴 모음 또는 기본 브라우저 글꼴을 선택하세요.

en: Choose a menu
ko: 메뉴 선택

en: Choose a service
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Choose the target for the mobile switch link
ko: 모바일 전환 링크의 대상 선택

en: Choose which plugins to include in your mobile theme
ko: 모바일 테마에 포함할 플러그인 선택

en: Circles
ko: 원

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear License
ko: 라이선스 지우기

en: Click here to reset your password
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 비밀번호를 초기화하세요

en: Click to view screenshots
ko: 클릭하여 스크린샷 보기

en: Click to view theme demo
ko: 테마 예시를 보려면 클릭하세요

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closed
ko: 닫음

en: Code Type
ko: 코드 유형

en: Collection
ko: 컬렉션

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Comma separated by category name
ko: 카테고리 이름별로 쉼표 구분

en: Comma separated by tag name
ko: 태그 이름별로 쉼표 구분

en: Comma-separated list of post/page IDs
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 게시글/페이지 ID 목록

en: Comment Error
ko: 댓글 오류

en: Comment form will not appear for posts with comments turned off.
ko: 댓글 기능이 꺼진 글에는 댓글 양식이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Comments are closed
ko: 댓글이 닫혔습니다

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Compress output using GZIP
ko: GZIP으로 출력물 압축

en: Contact support for assistance
ko: 지원팀에 연락하여 도움을 받으세요

en: Content Distribution Network Service
ko: 컨텐츠 전송 네트워크 서비스

en: Continuously slide
ko: 연속 슬라이드

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Core Settings
ko: 중요 설정

en: Cost: %s
ko: 가격: %s

en: Could not load your fonts. Please check project/kit details and reload.
ko: 글꼴 로드 불가. 프로젝트/키트 세부정보를 확인 후 다시 로드하세요.

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Create cache for desktop users
ko: 데스크톱 사용자를 위해 캐시 생성

en: Creates a debug file to help diagnose installation issues.
ko: 설치 문제를 진단하는 것을 돕기 위해 디버그 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Custom Ads
ko: 사용자 정의 광고

en: Custom Code
ko: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Custom Content
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Custom Google Fonts
ko: 사용자 정의 Google 글꼴

en: Custom Icons
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: Custom Post Support
ko: 맞춤형 게시 지원

en: Custom Post Types
ko: 사용자 정의 게시 유형

en: Custom Slug or URL
ko: 사용자 정의 슬러그 또는 URL

en: Custom Stylesheet
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일시트

en: Custom User-Agents
ko: 맞춤형 사용자 에이전트

en: Custom footer content (HTML is allowed)
ko: 사용자 정의 푸터 컨텐츠(HTML 사용 가능)

en: Custom latest posts page
ko: 사용자 정의 최신 게시글 페이지

en: Customer details
ko: 고객 세부정보

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic Extended
ko: 키릴어 확장

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default (same as WordPress)
ko: 기본(WordPress와 동일)

en: Default Icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Default Template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Desktop / Mobile Switching
ko: 데스크톱 / 모바일 전환

en: Desktop Theme
ko: 데스크톱 테마

en: Desktop Version
ko: 데스크톱 버전

en: Desktop theme colors
ko: 데스크톱 테마 색깔

en: Desktop theme switch buttons
ko: 데스크톱 테마 전환 버튼

en: Devangari
ko: 데바나가리

en: Directory Problem
ko: 디렉터리 문제

en: Disable caching for any of these matched URL fragments
ko: 다음과 일치하는 URL 위치의 캐시 끄기

en: Disabled
ko: 꺼짐

en: Disabled (mobile theme will never show)
ko: 비활성(모바일 테마 표시 안 함)

en: Discuss this post
ko: 이 게시글에 대해 토론

en: Display %sPowered by WPtouch Pro%s in footer
ko: 푸터에 %sWPtouch Pro 지원%s 표시

en: Display Mode
ko: 표시 모드

en: Display in search results
ko: 검색결과에 표시

en: Display on archive/post listings
ko: 아카이브/게시글 목록에 표시

en: Display on single posts
ko: 단일 게시글에 표시

en: Display on static pages
ko: 정적 페이지에 표시

en: Display on taxonomy listings
ko: 체계 목록에 표시

en: Displayed behind header on pages and posts without featured images.
ko: 페이지 및 게시글의 헤더 뒤에 추천 이미지 없이 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed behind header on pages.
ko: 페이지의 헤더 뒤에 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed below front page menu and content
ko: 프런트 페이지 메뉴 및 컨텐츠 아래에 표시됨

en: Displayed below your logo on the homepage.
ko: 홈페이지의 로고 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed on post listing page below site name.
ko: 사이트 이름 아래의 게시글 목록 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Do not load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
ko: 이 URL/페이지에서 WPtouch Pro 로드 안 함

en: Do not show ads on these URLs
ko: 이 URL에 광고 표시 안 함

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download %d:
ko: %d 다운로드:

en: Download %s Update
ko: %s 업데이트 다운로드

en: Download Backup File
ko: 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Download file%s
ko: %s 파일 다운로드

en: Download:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Drag icons to associate them with menu items
ko: 아이콘을 끌어 메뉴 항목과 연결하세요

en: Drop Caps
ko: 두문자

en: Drop-down
ko: 드롭다운

en: Drop-down button says "Menu"
ko: 드롭다운 버튼에 "메뉴"라고 되어 있음

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-Mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail address or license key rejected
ko: 이메일 주소 또는 라이선스 키가 거부됨

en: Each cached page will automatically be regenerated after this period elapses
ko: 캐시된 각 페이지는 이 기간이 지난 후에 자동으로 다시 생성됩니다

en: Each permalink URL fragment should be on its own line and relative, e.g. "/about" or "/products/store"
ko: 각 퍼머링크 URL 구성요소는 각각의 라인에 있어야 하며 상대주소는 "/about" 또는 "/products/store"와 같아야 합니다

en: Edit Items
ko: 항목 수정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable %s
ko: %s 켜기

en: Enable Infinity Cache
ko: 무한 캐시 켜기

en: Enable category slider
ko: 카테고리 슬라이더 사용

en: Enable custom post-type support
ko: 사용자 정의 게시 유형 지원 켜기

en: Enable debug log
ko: 디버그 로그 켜기

en: Enable display of related content on single posts
ko: 단일 게시글에 관련 컨텐츠 표시

en: Enable featured slider
ko: 추천 슬라이더 사용

en: Enable iOS Web-App Mode
ko: iOS 웹 앱 모드 켜기

en: Enable location detection
ko: 위치 감지 기능 켜기

en: Enable mobile content display
ko: 모바일 컨텐츠 표시

en: Enable parent items as links
ko: 상위 항목을 링크로 사용

en: Enable persistence
ko: 지속 기능 켜기

en: Enable search on blog pages
ko: 블로그 페이지에서 검색 기능 사용

en: Enabled
ko: 켜짐

en: Encoded Location
ko: 인코딩된 위치

en: Enter a Slug (i.e. "/home") or a full URL path
ko: 슬러그(예: "/home") 또는 전체 URL 경로 입력

en: Enter a comma separated list of shortcodes to remove.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 쇼트코드 목록을 입력하여 제거하세요.

en: Enter a phone number and a homepage menu item for 'call us' will be shown.
ko: 전화번호를 입력하시면 '연락처'에 관한 홈페이지 메뉴 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Enter an address and a homepage menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
ko: 주소를 입력하시면 '저희의 위치'라는 홈페이지 메뉴 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Enter an address and a menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
ko: 주소를 입력하시면 '저희의 위치' 메뉴 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Enter any custom code here to be output in the theme footer.
ko: 테마 푸터에 출력할 사용자 정의 코드를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Enter the tag/category slug name
ko: 태그/카테고리 슬러그 이름 입력

en: Enter your app's %sApp Store ID%s
ko: 앱의 %sApp Store ID%s를 입력하세요

en: Enter your login details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
ko: 아래의 상자에 로그인 정보를 입력하세요. 신규 고객인 경우 결제 및 배송 영역으로 이동하세요.

en: Error 404
ko: 오류 404

en: Every time
ko: 항상

en: Excluded categories
ko: 제외된 카테고리

en: Excluded tags
ko: 제외된 태그

en: Extension Settings
ko: 추가기능 설정

en: Extension Update Available
ko: 추가기능 업데이트 이용 가능

en: Extension location: %s
ko: 추가기능 위치: %s

en: Extensions
ko: 추가기능

en: External link— open it in the browser?
ko: 외부 링크— 브라우저에서 열까요?

en: Extra configuration is required. Add paths to your active WPtouch Pro theme CSS and Javascript files as files to ignore in WPMinify.
ko: 추가 구성이 필요합니다. WPMinify가 활성 WPtouch Pro 테마 CSS와 Javascript 파일을 무시하도록 경로를 추가하세요.

en: Extra configuration is required. The plugin must be configured to exclude the user agents that WPtouch Pro uses.
ko: 추가 구성이 필요합니다. 플러그인은 WPtouch Pro가 사용하는 사용자 에이전트를 제외하도록 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Featured Slider
ko: 추천 슬라이더

en: Featured slider images will be in grayscale for devices that support CSS filters.
ko: 추천 슬라이더 이미지는 CSS 필터를 지원하는 장치에 그레이 스케일로 표시됩니다.

en: Featured slider posts also show in listings
ko: 추천 슬라이더 게시글은 목록에도 표시됩니다

en: File link— Do you want to open it in the browser?
ko: 파일 링크— 브라우저에서 열까요?

en: Filter URLs
ko: URL 필터링

en: FitVids Method
ko: FitVids 방법

en: Fluid-Width Method
ko: 유동폭 방법

en: Follow %s on Twitter
ko: Twitter에서 %s 팔로우

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font Source
ko: 글꼴 소스

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer Ad
ko: 푸터 광고

en: Footer Menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer Social Links
ko: 푸터 소셜 링크

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
ko: 아래에 주문 세부정보가 나와 있습니다.

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Front Page Content
ko: 프런트 페이지 컨텐츠

en: Front Page Menu
ko: 프런트 페이지 메뉴

en: Front page alternate content
ko: 프런트 페이지 대체 컨텐츠

en: Full URL to your %s profile
ko: %s 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Facebook page
ko: 내 Facebook 페이지의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Google+ profile
ko: 내 Google+ 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Instagram profile
ko: Instagram 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your LinkedIn profile
ko: 내 LinkedIn 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Pinterest page
ko: 내 Pinterest 페이지의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your RSS feed
ko: 내 RSS 피드의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Tumblr profile
ko: Tumblr 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Twitter profile
ko: 내 Twitter 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Vimeo page
ko: 내 Vimeo 페이지의 전체 URL

en: Full URL to your Yelp profile
ko: Yelp 프로필의 전체 URL

en: Gathering information about available icon sets...
ko: 이용 가능한 아이콘 세트에 관한 정보 수집 중...

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Geofence Radius (in km)
ko: 지오펜스 반경(km)

en: Get License
ko: 라이선스 받기

en: Give visitors a one-click action to follow and increase your conversions.
ko: 방문자가 클릭 한 번으로 팔로우할 수 있는 버튼을 표시하고 전환율을 높이세요.

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Grayscale images (CSS 3 effect)
ko: 그레이 스케일 이미지(CSS 3 효과)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek Extended
ko: 그리스어 확장

en: HTML, CSS and JS are all accepted.
ko: HTML, CSS, JS 모두 가능합니다.

en: HTML, JavaScript, statistics or custom code
ko: HTML, JavaScript, 통계 또는 사용자 정의 모드

en: Header & Footer Background
ko: 헤더 및 푸터 배경

en: Header & Menu
ko: 헤더 및 메뉴

en: Header Ad
ko: 헤더 광고

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Menu
ko: 헤더 메뉴

en: Header Menu Area
ko: 헤더 메뉴 영역

en: Header background
ko: 헤더 배경

en: Heading
ko: 헤더

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>님 안녕하세요(%1$s님이 아니세요? <a href="%2$s">로그아웃하세요</a>).

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
ko: 안녕하세요. 주문에 메모가 추가되었습니다:

en: Helps you find slow pages/posts on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 속도가 느린 페이지/게시글을 찾는 것을 도와줍니다.

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
ko: 안녕하세요. %s의 최근 주문이 완료되었습니다. 주문 세부정보는 아래에 나와 있습니다.

en: Highlight Color
ko: 강조 색깔

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Call Us
ko: 홈페이지 연락처

en: Homepage Location
ko: 홈페이지 위치

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: I  accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
ko: 본인은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">이용약관</a>에 동의합니다

en: Icon Installation Issue
ko: 아이콘 설치 문제

en: Icon Set
ko: 아이콘 세트

en: Icon Sets
ko: 아이콘 세트

en: Icon Title
ko: 아이콘 제목

en: Icon Upload
ko: 아이콘 업로드

en: Icon Upload & Sets
ko: 아이콘 업로드 및 세트

en: Icon title
ko: 아이콘 제목

en: If defined, secondary advertising code will be shown 50% of the time.
ko: 보조 광고 코드가 설정된 경우 50%의 시간 동안 표시됩니다.

en: If disabled, only Location & Hours links will be shown
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면 위치 및 시간 링크만 표시됩니다

en: If disabled, parent menu items will only toggle child items.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 상위 메뉴 항목은 하위 항목만 전환합니다.

en: If the title of your site is long, you can shorten it for display within WPtouch Pro themes.
ko: 사이트 제목이 길면 WPtouch Pro 테마에 표시하기 위해 제목을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 실수로 요청하셨으면 이 이메일을 무시하시면 됩니다.

en: If you are using another cache plugin such as W3, you can disable this.
ko: W3와 같은 다른 캐시 플러그인을 사용 중인 경우 이 옵션을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: If you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements please contact us.
ko: 도움이 필요하시거나 변경하실 사항이 있으시면 연락해주세요.

en: If you use a second menu in CMS, this text will be used for the drop-down button title.
ko: CMS에 보조 메뉴를 사용하는 경우, 이 텍스트가 드롭다운 버튼 제목에 사용됩니다.

en: Ignore tags when identifying related posts
ko: 관련 글을 확인할 때 태그 무시

en: Ignored URLs
ko: 무시된 URL

en: In the header
ko: 헤더

en: Include desktop optimizations for mobile devices
ko: 모바일 장치를 위한 데스크톱 최적화 기능 포함

en: Include file directly
ko: 파일 직접 포함

en: Infinity Cache
ko: 무한 캐시

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install this Web-App on your home screen: tap [icon] then "Add to Home Screen"
ko: 홈 화면에 이 웹 앱 설치: [icon]을 탭하고 "홈 화면에 추가"를 탭하세요

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: It will only reappear if you reset your WPtouch Pro settings.
ko: 이것은 WPtouch Pro 설정을 초기화하는 경우에만 다시 표시됩니다.

en: Kit ID
ko: 키트 ID

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Latin (Default)
ko: 라틴어(기본)

en: Latin Extended
ko: 라틴어 확장

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 답글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s님에게 답글 남기기

en: Let visitors know about holidays, vacations, and other special hours
ko: 방문자들에게 공휴일, 휴가, 특별한 시간을 알려주세요

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License Details
ko: 라이선스 세부정보

en: License Expired
ko: 라이선스 만료

en: License Missing
ko: 라이선스 없음

en: License upgrade available
ko: 라이선스 업그레이드 가능

en: Licensed users of WPtouch Pro can earn a commission for each sale they generate from their mobile website
ko: WPtouch Pro의 라이선스를 받은 사용자들은 모바일 웹사이트에서의 판매건당 커미션을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Limit the function of WPtouch Pro on specific URLs/Pages
ko: 특정 URL/페이지에서 WPtouch Pro의 기능 제한

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Load Fonts
ko: 글꼴 로드

en: Load More Comments&hellip;
ko: 더 많은 댓글 로드&hellip;

en: Load more %s results
ko: %s개의 결과 더 로드

en: Load more entries
ko: 더 많은 입력항목 로드

en: Load more from this category
ko: 이 카테고리에서 추가로 로드

en: Load more from this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션의 항목 추가 로드

en: Load more from this day
ko: 이날의 글을 추가로 로드

en: Load more from this month
ko: 이달의 글을 추가로 로드

en: Load more from this year
ko: 이 연도의 글을 추가로 로드

en: Load more in this section
ko: 이 영역에서 추가로 로드

en: Load more tagged like this
ko: 이 태그와 같은 글을 추가로 로드

en: Load subsets
ko: 서브세트 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading Cloud Extensions
ko: 클라우드 추가기능 로드 중

en: Loading Cloud Themes
ko: 클라우드 테마 로드 중

en: Loads the last visited URL for visitors on open.
ko: 방문자가 열 때 마지막으로 방문한 URL을 로드합니다.

en: Local Promotions
ko: 현지 프로모션

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged in as
ko: 로그인한 사용자:

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Form
ko: 로그인 양식

en: Login now
ko: 지금 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Look at Pro Extensions
ko: Pro 추가기능 보기

en: Look at Pro Features
ko: Pro 기능 보기

en: Look at Pro Themes
ko: Pro 테마 보기

en: Lost Password?
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Lost password?
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Main branding colour
ko: 메인 브랜드 색깔

en: Main menu selection
ko: 메인 메뉴 선택

en: Manage Account
ko: 계정 관리

en: Manage License
ko: 라이선스 관리

en: Map address
ko: 주소

en: Max categories / tags
ko: 카테고리 / 태그 최대 개수

en: Maximum age of cached content
ko: 캐시된 컨텐츠의 최대 보관기간

en: Maximum number of items in categories/collections
ko: 카테고리/컬렉션의 최대 항목 개수

en: Maximum number of posts
ko: 최대 게시글 수

en: Maximum number of related posts to show
ko: 표시할 관련 게시글의 최대 개수

en: Media Handling
ko: 미디어 처리

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu & Cart Background
ko: 메뉴 및 카트 배경

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Menu Options
ko: 메뉴 옵션

en: Menu Setup
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu Style
ko: 메뉴 스타일

en: Menu animation style
ko: 메뉴 애니메이션 스타일

en: Menu shown in the MobileStore footer
ko: MobileStore 푸터에 표시되는 메뉴

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menus are awesome!
ko: 메뉴가 멋집니다!

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Method to load file
ko: 파일 로드 방법

en: Mid-content Ad
ko: 컨텐츠 중간 광고

en: Minimum characters in post/page to show ad.
ko: 게시글/페이지에 광고를 표시할 수 있는 최소 글자 수

en: Mobile Content
ko: 모바일 컨텐츠

en: Mobile Page Template
ko: 모바일 페이지 템플릿

en: Mobile advertising script
ko: 모바일 광고 스크립트

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: More Info
ko: 추가 정보

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New
ko: 신규

en: No categories or tags
ko: 카테고리 또는 태그 없음

en: No icons have been uploaded yet
ko: 아직 아이콘이 업로드되지 않았습니다

en: No licenses remaining.
ko: 남은 라이선스 없음.

en: No notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: No one can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
ko: 현재 아무도 모바일 테마를 볼 수 없습니다. %s표시 모드%s의 %s중요 설정%s에서 언제든지 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: No plugins to disable.
ko: 끌 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No products found which match your selection.
ko: 선택 항목과 일치하는 제품이 없습니다.

en: No products in the cart.
ko: 카트에 제품이 없습니다.

en: No products were found matching your search.
ko: 제품 검색결과가 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: No search results found
ko: 검색결과 없음

en: No server support for directly downloading new Cloud packages.
ko: 서버가 새로운 클라우드 패키지를 바로 다운로드하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No server support for unzipping files.
ko: 서버가 파일 압축 해제를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No shipping methods were found; please recalculate your shipping and enter your state/county and zip/postcode to ensure there are no other available methods for your location.
ko: 배송 방법을 찾을 수 없습니다. 배송료를 다시 계산하고 주/카운티 및 우편번호를 입력하여 다른 배송 방법이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: No thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None (Use WordPress Settings)
ko: 없음(WordPress 설정 사용)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal (active for all mobile visitors)
ko: 일반(모든 모바일 방문자에게 활성화)

en: Normally only images on mobile are optimized
ko: 일반적으로 모바일에서는 이미지만 최적화됩니다

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
ko: 참고: 예상 배송료 및 세금은 %s이며 체크아웃 중에 결제 및 배송 정보에 따라 업데이트됩니다.

en: Notice Message
ko: 알림 메시지

en: Notice message contents
ko: 알림 메시지 내용

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Number of posts in post listings
ko: 게시글 목록의 글 개수

en: Number of products shown per page in product listings
ko: 제품 목록에 페이지당 표시할 제품 수

en: Off-Canvas left menu
ko: 왼쪽 숨김 메뉴

en: Off-canvas
ko: 숨김 메뉴

en: Off-canvas menu for Prose
ko: Prose의 숨김 메뉴

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Once you activate, this page will be hidden.
ko: 활성화하면 이 페이지가 숨겨집니다.

en: One or more required directories could not be created
ko: 하나 이상의 필수 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: One or more updates are available for your installed extensions.
ko: 설치된 추가기능의 업데이트가 하나 이상 있습니다.

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes and extensions.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 추가기능의 업데이트가 하나 이상 있습니다.

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes.
ko: 설치된 테마의 하나 이상의 업데이트를 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Only load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
ko: 이 URL/페이지에서만 WPtouch Pro 로드

en: Only logged-in admins can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
ko: 현재 로그인한 관리자만 모바일 테마를 볼 수 있습니다. %s표시 모드%s의 %s중요 설정%s에서 언제든지 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Only this category
ko: 이 카테고리만

en: Only this post type
ko: 이 글 유형만

en: Only this tag
ko: 이 태그만

en: Open Homepage Menu
ko: Open 홈페이지 메뉴

en: Optimize for page speed
ko: 페이지 속도 최적화

en: Optimize for quality
ko: 품질 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Discount
ko: 주문 할인

en: Order Total
ko: 주문 합계

en: Order date: %s
ko: 주문일: %s

en: Order number: %s
ko: 주문 번호: %s

en: Order:
ko: 주문:

en: Order: %s
ko: 주문: %s

en: Other options will become available once allow_url_fopen is enabled
ko: 다른 옵션은 allow_url_fopen이 켜진 후에 이용할 수 있습니다

en: Our Hours
ko: 영업시간

en: Our Location
ko: 저희의 위치

en: Overrides the WordPress Reading settings for "Blog pages show at most"
ko: WordPress의 "표시할 블로그 페이지의 최대 수"에 관한 읽기 설정을 무시합니다

en: Overrides the WordPress settings for showing comments on pages.
ko: 페이지에 댓글을 표시하는 WordPress 설정을 무시합니다.

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Pay
ko: 결제

en: Pay for order
ko: 주문 결제

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Perform A/B test with secondary advertising unit
ko: 보조 광고단위로 A/B 테스트 수행

en: Performance preference
ko: 성능 설정

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Place order
ko: 주문하기

en: Please %scontact us%s and let us know about it.
ko: %s저희에게 연락%s하시고 알려주세요.

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
ko: 체크아웃을 진행하시고 이용 가능한 배송 방법이 있으면 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter all fields correctly to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 게시하려면 모든 필드에 올바르게 입력하세요.

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko: 이용 가능한 지불 방법을 보려면 위에 세부정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
ko: 이용 가능한 배송 방법을 보려면 세부정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please paste your encoded settings below and save to restore your settings.
ko: 아래에 인코딩된 설정을 붙여넣고 저장하여 설정을 복원하세요.

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
ko: 이용 가능한 배송 방법을 보려면 배송료 계산기를 사용하세요.

en: Plugin Licensing Terms
ko: 플러그인 라이선스 약관

en: Post
ko: 게시

en: Post custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 게시

en: Post featured image
ko: 추천 이미지 게시

en: Post thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 게시

en: Post-content Ad
ko: 컨텐츠 뒤 광고

en: Post/Page Headers
ko: 게시글/페이지 헤더

en: Posts Tagged
ko: 태그된 게시글

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
ko: 다음 태그가 지정된 글: &ldquo;

en: Powered by %s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s 지원

en: Powered by<br/>%s%s%s
ko: 기술 지원<br/>%s%s%s

en: Pre-content Ad
ko: 컨텐츠 앞 광고

en: Prefix your phone number with "tel:" to allow one-click phone calls.
ko: 클릭 한 번으로 전화를 걸 수 있도록 전화번호 앞에 "전화:"를 지정합니다.

en: Preview (active only for logged-in site administrators)
ko: 미리보기(로그인한 사이트 관리자에게만 활성화)

en: Preview Mode Enabled
ko: 미리보기 모드 켜짐

en: Preview Theme
ko: 테마 미리보기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Primary Actions & Purchase Flow
ko: 기본 작업 및 구매 흐름

en: Primary Advertising Unit
ko: 기본 광고단위

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Proceed to Checkout
ko: 체크아웃 진행

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product Categories
ko: 제품 카테고리

en: Product Filters
ko: 제품 필터

en: Product Knowledgebase
ko: 제품 지식 데이터베이스

en: Product License Key
ko: 제품 라이선스 키

en: Product Listing
ko: 제품 목록

en: Product Pagination
ko: 프로젝트 페이지 번호

en: Product Support
ko: 제품 지원

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
ko: 태그된 제품 &ldquo;

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publisher ID
ko: 게시자 ID

en: Pull-down menu at top of pages
ko: 페이지 상단에 풀다운 메뉴

en: Purge Page Cache
ko: 페이지 캐시 삭제

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Quantity: %s
ko: 수량: %s

en: Quick Links
ko: 빠른 링크

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Read Next
ko: 다음 글 읽기

en: Read This Post
ko: 이 게시글 읽기

en: Read This Post &rsaquo;
ko: 이 글 읽기 &rsaquo;

en: Reading Text Size
ko: 읽기 텍스트 크기

en: Ready to upload
ko: 업로드 준비됨

en: Recent Orders
ko: 최근 주문

en: Recent Searches
ko: 최근 검색

en: Recently Viewed
ko: 최근 조회

[ctx: Refers to a custom advertising service]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Regionalization
ko: 지역화

en: Related
ko: 관련

en: Related Posts
ko: 관련 게시글

en: Relative to your WordPress wp-content directory.
ko: WordPress wp-content 디렉터리에 대한 상대주소.

en: Reload
ko: 재업로드

en: Remember Me
ko: 정보 기억하기

en: Remove stale cache file interval
ko: 오래된 캐시 파일 제거 간격

en: Remove these shortcodes when WPtouch Pro is active
ko: WPtouch Pro가 활성화되었을 때 이 쇼트코드 제거

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 제거

en: Renew License
ko: 라이선스 갱신

en: Renew Now
ko: 지금 갱신

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Requires at least 2 entries to contain featured images
ko: 추천 이미지를 포함하려면 2개 이상의 입력사항이 필요합니다

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko: 설정 초기화

en: Responsive Images
ko: 반응형 이미지

en: Restore Backup File
ko: 백업 파일 복원

en: Retina iPad Startup Screens
ko: 레티나 iPad 시작 화면

en: Retina iPhone Startup Screen
ko: Retina iPhone 시작 화면

en: Rounded squares
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경내용 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search results
ko: 검색결과

en: Search results for &ldquo;
ko: 검색 결과 &ldquo;

en: Search the store
ko: 스토어 검색

en: Search this website
ko: 이 웹사이트 검색

en: Secondary Advertising Unit
ko: 보조 광고단위

en: Select from WordPress pages
ko: WordPress 페이지에서 선택

en: Select the source for your web fonts
ko: 웹 글꼴의 소스 선택

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share post
ko: 게시글 공유

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Sharing links location
ko: 공유 링크 위치

en: Ship to a different address?
ko: 다른 주소로 배송할까요?

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Shipping #%d
ko: #%d 배송

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Shipping address
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Shipping and Handling
ko: 배송 및 취급

en: Shopped here before?
ko: 여기서 구입한 적이 있으세요?

en: Short (default)
ko: 짧게(기본)

en: Shortcodes
ko: 쇼트코드

en: Show "Sign-up" and "Lost Password?" links
ko: "가입" 및 "비밀번호 찾기" 링크 표시

en: Show %s Results
ko: 결과 %s개 표시

en: Show WPML language switcher in theme footer
ko: 테마 푸터에 WPML 언어 변경 기능 표시

en: Show WooCommerce product filters for
ko: WooCommerce 제품 필터 표시:

en: Show a notice message for iPhone, iPod touch & iPad visitors about my Web-App
ko: iPhone, iPod Touch 및 iPad 방문자에게 내 웹 앱에 관한 공지 메시지 표시

en: Show call to action button at bottom of pages
ko: 페이지 하단에 작업 버튼 표시

en: Show categories as "collections" in menu
ko: 메뉴에 "컬렉션"으로 카테고리 표시

en: Show category menu in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 카테고리 메뉴 표시

en: Show comment bubbles on posts
ko: 게시글에 댓글 풍선 표시

en: Show comments on pages
ko: 페이지에 댓글 표시

en: Show comments when reading posts
ko: 글을 읽을 때 댓글 표시

en: Show featured images on single posts
ko: 단일 게시글에 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show full menu on Open homepage
ko: 홈페이지를 열 때 전체 메뉴 표시

en: Show latest posts
ko: 최신 게시글 표시

en: Show load times and query counts in the footer
ko: 푸터에 로드 시간 및 쿼리 수 표시

en: Show only specific posts or pages
ko: 특정 게시글이나 페이지만 표시

en: Show page title areas on pages
ko: 페이지에 페이지 제목 영역 표시

en: Show post author
ko: 게시글 작성자 표시

en: Show post categories and tags
ko: 게시글 카테고리 및 태그 표시

en: Show post date
ko: 게시일 표시

en: Show posts from a specific category
ko: 특정 카테고리의 게시글 표시

en: Show posts from a specific post type
ko: 특정 유형의 글 표시

en: Show posts from a specific tag
ko: 특정 태그의 게시글 표시

en: Show recently viewed products in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 최근에 조회한 제품 표시

en: Show search in header
ko: 헤더에 검색 표시

en: Show sharing links
ko: 공유 링크 표시

en: Show sharing links on pages
ko: 페이지에 공유 링크 표시

en: Show site description in large header
ko: 더 큰 헤더에 사이트 설명 표시

en: Show switch link in mobile view
ko: 모바일 보기에 전환 링크 표시

en: Show tab bar
ko: 탭 바 표시

en: Show titles on pages
ko: 페이지에 제목 표시

en: Show/Hide
ko: 표시/숨김

en: Shows above the front page menu (if enabled), HTML allowed.
ko: 프런트 페이지 메뉴(사용하는 경우) 위에 표시합니다. HTML 사용 가능.

en: Shows after the featured slider (if enabled), and replaces your Static Front Page content. HTML allowed.
ko: 추천 슬라이더(사용하는 경우) 다음에 표시되며 정적 프런트 페이지 컨텐츠를 대체합니다. HTML 사용 가능.

en: Sign-up
ko: 가입

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko: 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 지원되지 않거나 꺼져 있기 때문에 주문 전에 <em>합계 업데이트</em> 버튼을 클릭하세요. 클릭하지 않으면 위의 금액보다 많은 금액이 청구될 수 있습니다.

en: Single posts
ko: 하나의 게시글

en: Site Intro
ko: 사이트 소개

en: Site Logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Site Menu
ko: 사이트 메뉴

en: Site Menu (Pulldown)
ko: 사이트 메뉴(풀다운)

en: Site Sidebar
ko: 사이트 사이드바

en: Site Title & Byline
ko: 사이트 제목 및 작성자란

en: Site logo display size
ko: 사이트 로고 표시 크기

en: Slide transition speed
ko: 슬라이드 전환 속도

en: Slot ID
ko: 슬롯 ID

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Smart App Banner
ko: 스마트 앱 배너

en: Social network colors
ko: 소셜 네트워크 색깔

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
ko: 누군가가 다음 계정의 비밀번호 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 내 위치에서 이용 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하시거나 변경하실 사항이 있으시면 연락해주세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 주에서 이용 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하시거나 변경하실 사항이 있으시면 연락해주세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location (%s).
ko: 죄송합니다. %s에 배송 가능한 배송 방법이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, we&lsquo;re <em>closed</em> every %s.
ko: 죄송합니다. 저희는 %s에 <em>문을 닫습니다</em>.

en: Static Front Page
ko: 정적 프런트 페이지

en: Static front page alternate content
ko: 정적 프런트 페이지 대체 컨텐츠

en: Static pages
ko: 정적 페이지

en: Store
ko: 스토어

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Success.
ko: 성공.

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support Forums
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Switch To Mobile Version
ko: 모바일 버전으로 전환

en: Tab-bar shows categories or tags
ko: 탭 바는 카테고리 또는 태그를 표시합니다

en: Tablets
ko: 태블릿

en: Tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags &rsaquo; %s
ko: 태그 &rsaquo; %s

en: Tags only
ko: 태그만

en: Tall (longer vertically for square logos)
ko: 길게(네모 로고의 세로보다 길게)

en: Target URL
ko: 대상 URL

en: Taxonomy
ko: 체계

en: Tel:
ko: 전화:

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Template tag
ko: 템플릿 태그

en: Text Sample
ko: 텍스트 샘플

en: Text to show to nearby visitors
ko: 주변 방문자들에게 표시할 텍스트

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: %s 계정을 만들어주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하의 사용자 이름은 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: The %s%s%s directory is not currently writable. %sPlease fix this issue to enable installation of additional icon sets.
ko: %s%s%s 디렉터리에 현재 쓸 수 없습니다. %s추가 아이콘 세트를 설치하려면 이 문제를 해결하세요.

en: The WPtouch Pro admin panel &amp; supported themes will be shown in this locale.
ko: WPtouch Pro 관리자 패널 및 지원되는 테마는 이 언어로 표시됩니다.

en: The easy way to create great mobile experiences with your WordPress website.
ko: WordPress 웹사이트에서 모바일로 멋진 경험을 할 수 있도록 만드는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: The item failed to download for this reason: %reason%
ko: 다음 사유로 항목을 다운로드하지 못했습니다: %reason%

en: The post or page you requested is no longer available.
ko: 요청하시는 게시글 또는 페이지가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The server is unavailable.
ko: 서버 이용 불가.

en: The wptouch.com server currently cannot authorize your License.
ko: 현재 wptouch.com 서버가 라이선스를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: The wptouch.com server rejected your E-Mail address and/or License Key. Please check they are correct and try again.
ko: wptouch.com 서버가 이메일 주소 또는 라이선스 키를 거부했습니다. 올바르게 입력했는지 확인 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Theme Colors
ko: 테마 색깔

en: Theme Display
ko: 테마 표시

en: Theme Font Pairings (Configure in Theme Settings)
ko: 테마 글꼴 세트(테마 설정에서 설정)

en: Theme Footer
ko: 테마 푸터

en: Theme Menus
ko: 테마 메뉴

en: Theme Presentation Disabled
ko: 테마 프레젠테이션 꺼짐

en: Theme Preview
ko: 테마 미리보기

en: Theme Preview requires Chrome or Safari.
ko: 테마 미리보기에는 Chrome 또는 Safari가 필요합니다.

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Theme Shapes
ko: 테마 모양

en: Theme Update Available
ko: 테마 업데이트 이용 가능

en: Theme background
ko: 테마 배경

en: Theme colors
ko: 테마 색깔

en: Theme location
ko: 테마 위치

en: Theme location: %s
ko: 테마 위치: %s

en: Theme shape style
ko: 테마 모양 스타일

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Themes & Extensions
ko: 테마 및 추가기능

en: There doesn&lsquo;t seem to be any available shipping methods. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
ko: 이용 가능한 배송 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 주소를 다시 확인하시고 도움이 필요하시면 연락해주세요.

en: There is a temporary issue retrieving the change-log.  Please try again later.
ko: 체인지로그를 검색하는 데 일시적인 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: This copy of %s is currently unlicensed!
ko: 이 %s에는 현재 라이선스가 없습니다!

en: This installation of WPtouch Pro is currently unlicensed.
ko: 이 WPtouch Pro에는 현재 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: This may be required for desktop themes with unique features that are not showing when WPtouch Pro is active.
ko: 이것은 WPtouch Pro가 활성화되었을 때는 표시되지 않는 고유한 기능이 포함된 데스크톱 테마에 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: This plugin may not work correctly in WPtouch Pro, and should be disabled in the Plugin Compatibility section.
ko: 이 플러그인은 WPtouch Pro에서 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 플러그인 호환성 영역에서 꺼야 합니다.

en: This product is no longer available
ko: 이 제품은 더 이상 구입하실 수 없습니다

en: This theme supports %s devices
ko: 이 테마는 %s 장치를 지원합니다

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro menu and icon settings.
    Are you sure?
ko: 이것은 모든 WPtouch Pro 메뉴 및 아이콘 설정을 초기화합니다.
    계속할까요?

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro settings.
    Are you sure?
ko: 이것은 모든 WPtouch Pro 설정을 초기화합니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Thumbnail Selection
ko: 썸네일 선택

en: Thumbnail custom field name
ko: 썸네일 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tiled Background Image
ko: 타일 모양 배경 이미지

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 다음 주소로 이동하세요:

en: Toggle Menu
ko: 메뉴 토글전환

en: Tools &amp; Debug
ko: 도구 및 디버그

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Totals
ko: 합계

en: Translate administration panel text
ko: 관리자 패널 텍스트 번역

en: Translate and create new files
ko: 새 파일 번역 및 생성

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Try to include desktop theme functions.php file
ko: 데스크톱 테마의 functions.php 파일을 포함하세요

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Tweets
ko: 트윗

en: Twitter account to use for Tweet display
ko: Tweet 표시에 사용할 Twitter 계정

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: URL to a custom CSS file to load
ko: 로드할 CSS 파일의 URL

en: URLs to ignore in Web-App Mode
ko: 웹 앱 모드에서 무시할 URL

en: Unable to Install
ko: 설치 불가

en: Unable to download the Cloud package.
ko: 클라우드 패키지를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to directory %s. Try relaxing permissions to allow writing to this location.
ko: 디렉터리 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한을 완화하여 이 위치에 쓰기를 허용하세요.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unsupported Browser
ko: 미지원 브라우저

en: Update Cart
ko: 카트 업데이트

en: Update to %s
ko: %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update totals
ko: 합계 업데이트

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Upgrade License
ko: 라이선스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade My License
ko: 내 라이선스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to %s
ko: %s(으)로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Complete!
ko: 업로드 완료!

en: Upload Failed: Not a valid image.
ko: 업로드 실패: 올바른 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Upload Icon
ko: 아이콘 업로드

en: Uploaded Icons
ko: 업로드된 아이콘

en: Use AJAX load more
ko: AJAX load more 사용

en: Use AJAX load more or traditional numbered pagination.
ko: AJAX load more 또는 기존 방식의 페이지 번호 사용.

en: Use a drop cap at the start of each blog post.
ko: 각 블로그 게시글의 처음에 두문자 적용.

en: Use built-in Hours feature
ko: 기본 시간 기능 사용

en: Use featured image as the header background when viewing single posts
ko: 하나의 글을 볼 때 추천 이미지를 헤더 배경으로 사용

en: Use fly-in login form
ko: fly-in 로그인 양식 사용

en: Use infinite scrolling for blog
ko: 블로그에 무한 스크롤 사용

en: Use jQuery 2.x in themes (faster for mobile devices) instead of WordPress' version
ko: 테마에 WordPress 버전 대신 jQuery 2.x 사용(모바일 장치에서 더 빨라짐)

en: Use menu icons
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 사용

en: Use my WPtouch Pro referral code to earn commission
ko: 내 WPtouch Pro 추천 코드를 사용하여 커미션 받기

en: Use numbered pages
ko: 페이지 번호 사용

en: Use rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리 사용

en: Useful if you have specific compatibility CSS you need to add.
ko: 추가할 특정한 호환성 CSS가 있으면 유용합니다.

en: User-agents (line separated)
ko: 사용자 에이전트(라인으로 구분)

en: Username or email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자 이름: %s

en: Using a content distribution network (CDN) can significantly enhance the responsiveness of your website.
ko: 컨텐츠 전송 네트워크(CDN)를 사용하면 웹사이트의 반응 속도를 상당히 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Video Handling
ko: 비디오 처리

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Debug File
ko: 디버그 파일 보기

en: View discussion
ko: 토론 보기

en: WPtouch Alternate Mobile Content
ko: WPtouch 대체 모바일 컨텐츠

en: WPtouch Help & Account Links
ko: WPtouch 도움말 및 계정 링크

en: WPtouch News
ko: WPtouch 뉴스

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch 1.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
ko: WPtouch Pro 3은 WPtouch Pro 1.x와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다. 먼저 WordPress 플러그인 설정에서 이전 버전을 끄세요.

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch Pro 2.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
ko: WPtouch Pro 3은 WPtouch Pro 2.x와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다. 먼저 WordPress 플러그인 설정에서 이전 버전을 끄세요.

en: WPtouch Pro backups your settings each time they are saved.
ko: WPtouch Pro는 저장될 때마다 설정을 백업합니다.

en: WPtouch Pro landing page
ko: WPtouch Pro 랜딩 페이지

en: WPtouch Pro prefers pretty permalinks to be enabled within WordPress.
ko: WPtouch Pro는 WordPress에서 사용할 깔끔한 퍼머링크를 권장합니다.

en: WPtouch Pro site title
ko: WPtouch Pro 사이트 제목

en: WPtouch Pro will be active when any of the following user-agents or user-agent combinations are matched
ko: WPtouch Pro는 다음의 사용자-에이전트 또는 사용자-에이전트 조합과 일치할 때 활성화됩니다

en: WPtouch Pro will not work fully in safe mode.
ko: WPtouch Pro는 안전 모드에서 일부 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: WPtouch Pro: Extension Updates Available
ko: WPtouch Pro: 추가기능 업데이트 가능

en: WPtouch Pro: Some themes or extensions could not be auto-updated. Please check the WPtouch Pro Themes &amp; Extensions page to manually update them.
ko: WPtouch Pro: 일부 테마 또는 추가기능을 자동으로 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 직접 업데이트하려면 WPtouch Pro 테마 및 추가기능 페이지를 확인하세요.

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme &amp; Extension Updates Available
ko: WPtouch Pro: 테마 및 추가기능 업데이트 가능

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme Updates Available
ko: WPtouch Pro: 테마 업데이트 가능

en: WPtouch Pro: Your themes and extensions have been automatically updated. Thank you for updating WPtouch Pro!
ko: WPtouch Pro: 테마 및 추가기능이 자동으로 업데이트되었습니다. WPtouch Pro를 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: WPtouch User Guide
ko: WPtouch 사용자 가이드

en: WPtouch shows a notice bubble on 1st visit letting users know about your Web-App enabled website on iOS devices.
ko: WPtouch는 iOS 장치에서 첫 방문 시 웹 앱을 사용하는 웹사이트에 관한 공지를 띄웁니다.

en: We were unable to install your WPtouch theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information.
ko: 클라우드로부터 WPtouch 테마를 설치할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 %s이 글%s을 참조하세요.

en: We&lsquo;re <em>open</em> every %s %s.
ko: 저희는 %s %s에 <em>문을 엽니다</em>.

en: Web-App Mode
ko: 웹 앱 모드

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: What's New
ko: 새로운 사항

en: What's New Changelog
ko: 새로운 사항 변경 로그

en: What's in WPtouch Pro?
ko: WPtouch Pro에는 무엇이 있나요?

en: When unchecked, %s will be disabled for users viewing your WPtouch Pro theme.
ko: 체크를 해제하면, WPtouch Pro 테마를 보는 사용자에게 %s이(가) 꺼집니다.

en: When visitors bookmark your website, this will be the title shown.
ko: 방문자가 웹사이트를 북마크에 저장하면 이 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Will add login links and allow mobile visitors to login to your website from mobile devices
ko: 로그인 링크를 추가하고 모바일 방문자가 모바일 장치에서 웹사이트에 로그인하도록 허용합니다

en: Will apply the effect overtop of any background image you upload.
ko: 업로드한 배경 이미지에 효과를 적용합니다.

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on pages as well as single posts.
ko: 단일 게시글뿐만 아니라 페이지에 Facebook, Twitter, Google+ 및 이메일 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on single posts.
ko: 단일 게시글에 Facebook, Twitter, Google+ 및 이메일 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Will show a Reply link after each comment
ko: 각 댓글 다음에 답글 링크 표시

en: Will show as closed if left blank.
ko: 빈 칸으로 두시면 닫음으로 표시됩니다.

en: Will show toggle buttons in the theme's footer allowing users to switch to your desktop theme. Is not shown in Web-App Mode.
ko: 사용자가 데스크톱 테마로 전환할 수 있도록 테마의 푸터에 전환 버튼을 표시합니다. 웹 앱 모드에는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: WordPress Page
ko: WordPress 페이지

en: WordPress Pages
ko: WordPress 페이지

en: WordPress Plugins
ko: WordPress 플러그인

en: Written by %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: You appear to be offline. Connect to the internet to see available BraveNewCloud items.
ko: 오프라인 상태이신 것 같습니다. 인터넷에 연결하여 이용 가능한 BraveNewCloud 아이템을 보세요.

en: You are about to reset your license information. Proceed?
ko: 라이선스 정보를 초기화하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: You can access your account area here: %s.
ko: 여기서 계정 영역으로 이동하실 수 있습니다: %s.

en: You can add custom footer content that will be displayed below the switch link.
ko: 전환 링크 아래에 표시되는 사용자 정의 푸터 내용을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You don't have any custom icons yet.
ko: 아직 사용자 정의 아이콘이 없습니다.

en: You have received an order from %s. Their order is as follows:
ko: %s에게서 주문을 받았습니다. 주문 내역은 다음과 같습니다.

en: You have used all your activations. What do you want to do?
ko: 모든 활성화 횟수를 사용하셨습니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 남기려면 %s로그인해야%s 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko: 체크아웃하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You searched for "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 검색하셨습니다

en: Your Order
ko: 내 주문

en: Your Server Configuration
ko: 서버 구성

en: Your WPtouch Pro license has expired. Renew now at a discount to continue receiving product updates and support.
ko: WPtouch Pro 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 지금 할인된 가격에 갱신하시고 제품 업데이트 및 지원을 계속 받으세요.

en: Your active plugin list is refreshing
ko: 활성 플러그인 목록을 새로고침 중입니다

en: Your app's unique identifier. Find your ID from the iTunes Link Maker: Search for your app. In the link it provides, your app ID is the nine-digit number in between id and ?mt. For example Angry Birds's ID is 343200656.
ko: 앱의 고유 식별자. iTunes Link Maker에서 ID를 찾으세요. 앱을 검색하세요. 링크에서 id와 ?mt 사이의 9자리 숫자가 앱 ID입니다. 예를 들어 Angry Birds의 ID는 343200656입니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
ko: 댓글이 검토 대기 중입니다

en: Your details
ko: 세부정보

en: Your license has expired.
ko: 라이선스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
ko: 주문이 접수되어 처리 중입니다. 아래에 주문 세부정보가 나와 있습니다:

en: Your product license has expired. Renew now to continue to receive feature and security updates.
ko: 제품 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 지금 갱신하여 기능 및 보안 업데이트를 계속 받으세요.

en: Your regular theme will be shown to 1st time mobile visitors.
ko: 일반 테마는 처음 방문하는 모바일 방문자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Your server configuration is preventing WPtouch Pro from installing and updating from the Cloud. %sPlease visit %sthis article%s to follow the steps to enable Cloud install, or you can manually download and install into the wptouch-data/%s directory.
ko: 서버 설정에 의해 WPtouch Pro가 클라우드로부터 설치 및 업데이트하지 못하도록 되어 있습니다. %s클라우드 설치를 하려면 %s이 글%s을 보시거나 wptouch-data/%s 디렉터리에 직접 다운로드 및 설치하실 수 있습니다.

en: Your server setup is preventing WPtouch from installing your active theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information on how to fix it.
ko: 서버 설정 때문에 WPtouch가 클라우드로부터 활성 테마를 설치할 수 없습니다. 해결 방법은 %s이 글%s을 참조하세요.

en: [Remove]
ko: [제거]

en: [icon] is used to display the appropriate bookmark icon for your device. Do not remove it from your message.
ko: [icon]은 장치에서 적절한 북마크 아이콘을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다. 메시지에서 제거하지 마세요.

en: applies to all unset icons
ko: 설정되지 않은 모든 아이콘에 적용됩니다

en: by
ko: 작성자:

en: by %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: drag icon here to reset
ko: 여기로 아이콘을 끌어 초기화하세요

en: edit cart
ko: 카트 수정

en: filter by
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: iPad Mini and iPad Startup Screens
ko: iPad Mini 및 iPad 시작 화면

en: iPhone & iPod touch
ko: iPhone 및 iPod Touch

en: iPhone 5 Startup Screen
ko: iPhone 5 시작 화면

en: iPhone 6 Startup Screen
ko: iPhone 6 시작 화면

en: iPhone 6+ Startup Screen
ko: iPhone 6+ 시작 화면

en: iPhone Startup Screen
ko: iPhone 시작 화면

en: jQuery 2.x is significantly smaller and faster than previous jQuery versions - may cause problems with other plugins, use carefully.
ko: jQuery 2.x는 이전의 jQuery 버전보다 훨씬 작고 빠릅니다. 다른 플러그인과 문제를 일으킬 수 있으니 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: mobile
ko: 모바일

en: newer posts
ko: 최근 게시글

en: next in gallery &raquo;
ko: 갤러리의 다음 항목 &raquo;

en: next post
ko: 다음 게시글

en: no comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: no responses
ko: 답글 없음

en: older posts
ko: 오래된 게시글

en: pay
ko: 결제

en: previous post
ko: 이전 게시글

en: search
ko: 검색

en: search results for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 관한 검색결과

en: search this website
ko: 이 웹사이트 검색

en: smartphone
ko: 스마트폰

en: sorting
ko: 정렬

en: tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: the notice message will be shown again for visitors
ko: 공지 메시지가 방문자들에게 다시 표시됩니다

en: view more products
ko: 제품 더 보기
